ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Watson Roye Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Watson Roye Jr?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Watson Roye Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Had emergency surgery May 2016, his bedside manner is impeccable. Just a wonderful human being and great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I absolutely adore Dr Roye. I had the Roux n Y done. It's been almost three years since my surgery. I have less than a hundred pounds left to lose, I started out at 484 lbs. Haven't had any real problems. Love Dr. Roye!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Surgery

I had to go through the ER and Dr Roye was who they called. They could not have picked a better doctor in my opinion. He has a big heart and cares what you have to say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Dr. Roye is a very comforting and caring dr. he put me at ease about my surgery. he took his time with me, answered all of my questions. he vistited me 3xs a day for the four days i was in the hopital. his staff was wonderful to me. getting an appointment or getting in to see him last minute was never a problem. i wish all dr.'s and their staff can be this way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Watson Roye Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxahachie, TX.

  • Dr. John Cole

    General Surgery

    Waxahachie, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Valerie Gorman

    General Surgery

    Waxahachie, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Katrina Emmett

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Waxahachie, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    12