The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Beauford Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Beauford?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

This MD sucks

Experience with staff great, however Dr had no bedside manner, patience, or compassion. It was evident his main focus was to rack up the bill as he tried to right as many rx's and do as many unnecessary procedures as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Took my Mom to see this doctor and he was very short with us and very rude. Absolutely no compassion. He stuck the tongue depressor in her throat without warning her, made her gag, then told her that was the worst part of the procedure that she would experience. When we asked if he would briefly review Mom's test results with the rest of the family he said he didn't have time and had another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr came in asked questions wouldnt give me time to respond nor ask questions of my own. He was very rude and even elevated his tone In aggervation when I tried too ask a question.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Treats the patient as well as the desease. He explaines the bad as well as the good. My life long Dr. I hope. (COPD)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

lifesaver

great man

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Horrible, horrible bedside manners!! Insentive individual!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Beauford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

  • Dr. Vamsee Paruchuri ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Vamsee Paruchuri

    Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Fernando Sanchez-Brugal

    Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Yun Sun

    Dr. Yun Sun

    Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    23