ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Cartee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Cartee?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I always have to see a nurse practitioner and have only seen Dr. Cartee when a medical procedure is required. i.e., Endoscop, colonoscopy

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not listen

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Very rude, he knows diagnosis before he runs any tests, dismisses my symptoms, felt like I was wasting his precious time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Cartee is rude, disrespects patients, and in my opinion has a serious ego problem. He took me into a hall and chewed me out because I requested a different physician. He lack compassion and is very unprofessional. He should retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

This doctor and especially his ARNP, Donita Johnson, and staff are incompetent, rude, have no quality of care much less compassion for their patients. I have found another doctor and will NEVER go back .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not at all pleased with this Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr Cartee acted like he just did not have time to answer questions.I changed doctors that day and within three weeks I was diagnosed properly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Cartee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.