Dr. Wayne Cartee MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    17%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
I always have to see a nurse practitioner and have only seen Dr. Cartee when a medical procedure is required. i.e., Endoscop, colonoscopy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
would not listen
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude, he knows diagnosis before he runs any tests, dismisses my symptoms, felt like I was wasting his precious time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cartee is rude, disrespects patients, and in my opinion has a serious ego problem. He took me into a hall and chewed me out because I requested a different physician. He lack compassion and is very unprofessional. He should retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and especially his ARNP, Donita Johnson, and staff are incompetent, rude, have no quality of care much less compassion for their patients. I have found another doctor and will NEVER go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Not at all pleased with this Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cartee acted like he just did not have time to answer questions.I changed doctors that day and within three weeks I was diagnosed properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Cartee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.