ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Couch II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Couch II?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Dr. Couch is definitely the best physician in Rawlins. Very good with children and spends a lot of time with my family. I would not go to any one else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick/easy appointments

Posted on April 24th, 2013

If you have ever tried to get in to see some other doctors in Rawlins, you'll understand how nice it is to be able to get in quickly when needed. I actually switched to Dr. Couch because I couldn't wait 2 weeks to get in to see my previous Dr. Dr. Couch was able to see me the next day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I waited a really long time in the waiting room for my follow up visit. I know he is busy but... He didn't really listen to what I was asking. Preoccupied.

Doctor's Response

Please advise me of who you are, and I will try to evaluate what could have happened.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Couch is the best physician in Rawlins, Wyoming. Very intelligent and knowledgeable.

Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on November 6th, 2008

Dr. Couch is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever met, and although he stays very busy, he always has time for his patients! A GREAT DOCTOR!

Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2008

Dr. Couch has delivered both of my children and remained our family doctor of choice! He was correct in the outcome of both sexes of our children. He has excellent bedside manner, and always a pleasure to talk to. He always takes the time in answering our questions, very courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable in his chosen career field. We look forward to his continued care with our family throughout the years!

Doctor's Response

Thank you. I try my best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Couch II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rawlins, WY.