The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Couch II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Couch II?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Couch II?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Dr. Couch is definitely the best physician in Rawlins. Very good with children and spends a lot of time with my family. I would not go to any one else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Quick/easy appointments

If you have ever tried to get in to see some other doctors in Rawlins, you'll understand how nice it is to be able to get in quickly when needed. I actually switched to Dr. Couch because I couldn't wait 2 weeks to get in to see my previous Dr. Dr. Couch was able to see me the next day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2011

I waited a really long time in the waiting room for my follow up visit. I know he is busy but... He didn't really listen to what I was asking. Preoccupied.

Doctor's Response

Please advise me of who you are, and I will try to evaluate what could have happened.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Excellent Physician

Dr. Couch is the best physician in Rawlins, Wyoming. Very intelligent and knowledgeable.

Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

The best!

Dr. Couch is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever met, and although he stays very busy, he always has time for his patients! A GREAT DOCTOR!

Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2008

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Couch has delivered both of my children and remained our family doctor of choice! He was correct in the outcome of both sexes of our children. He has excellent bedside manner, and always a pleasure to talk to. He always takes the time in answering our questions, very courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable in his chosen career field. We look forward to his continued care with our family throughout the years!

Doctor's Response

Thank you. I try my best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Couch II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rawlins, WY.

  • Dr. Gregory Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rawlins, WY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Roy Bryan

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rawlins, WY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Vincent Hinshaw

    Dr. Vincent Hinshaw

    Family Medicine

    Rawlins, WY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13