Dr. Marvin Couch II MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rawlins, WY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couch is definitely the best physician in Rawlins. Very good with children and spends a lot of time with my family. I would not go to any one else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Quick/easy appointments
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have ever tried to get in to see some other doctors in Rawlins, you'll understand how nice it is to be able to get in quickly when needed. I actually switched to Dr. Couch because I couldn't wait 2 weeks to get in to see my previous Dr. Dr. Couch was able to see me the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a really long time in the waiting room for my follow up visit. I know he is busy but... He didn't really listen to what I was asking. Preoccupied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Please advise me of who you are, and I will try to evaluate what could have happened.


5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couch is the best physician in Rawlins, Wyoming. Very intelligent and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.


5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2008
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Couch is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever met, and although he stays very busy, he always has time for his patients! A GREAT DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you! I try my best.


5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2008
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Couch has delivered both of my children and remained our family doctor of choice! He was correct in the outcome of both sexes of our children. He has excellent bedside manner, and always a pleasure to talk to. He always takes the time in answering our questions, very courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable in his chosen career field. We look forward to his continued care with our family throughout the years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you. I try my best.


1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marvin Couch II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rawlins, WY.