ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Siegel Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Siegel?


39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

He is patient, professional and caring.

From the waiting room to the examination room the visit was pleasant & professional. The office staff were friendly and efficient & I was led to the examination room precisely at the designated time of my appointment. Imagine that. Dr. Siegel was patient & professional as he reviewed my past history, assessed the current situation & explained my options in a manner & language that I could understand. My health & well being were his priorities. I would highly recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Excellent bedside manor. Its hard to find a doctor now a days that really cares about his patients. He was recommended to me by an friend and now I would like to share my experience with everyone reading the re reviews.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Very Poor Customer Service

The doctor seems to know what he is doing and treating. However, he and his staff have bad attitudes and are not customer friendly. If a patient is not comfortable with the doctor and his staff then they will leave and go somewhere else. In the doctor's office, I saw the many awards for best customer service and care, this seems to me that they realize that they are having personalities issues and problems with professional customer service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

the best Dr for sure

I've been with doctor Siegel for well over 10 years, everyone else gave up on me, but he stuck with me. He has worked wonders with me do all the issues I've ever had. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Kevin Whitely

I've been a patient of Dr. Siegel for over 17 years and during that time he's been a great doctor. Whenever my company changed my insurance plan over the years, the first thing I wanted to know was would I still be able to keep Dr. Siegel as my doctor. When you find a doctoe that you trust as much as I trust Dr. Siegel you don't want to change.I've always felt that I was in good hands with him. His confidence, knowledge and experience always put me at ease. I also liked that he was never too busy to answer all of my questions and make sure that I was comfortable with any proceedure he wanted to do.I also liked that I almost never had to wait more than 20 minutes at his office. Considering how it's not uncommon these days to have to wait over an hour for some doctors, I really appreciated that he valued my time as much as I do.His office staff, led by Ms. Camille O'Campo was always there for me to answer any billing questions, squeeze me in for an appointment at the last minute and make me feel like I was a valued patient.In short, I can't recommend Dr. Siegel enough. The only reason I no longer see him is because I've moved out of the area. I'm sure it will be awhile before I find another doctor that's anywhere near as good as he is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Doctor Siegel is reliable

Doctor Siegel is Honnest, reliable and I trust him with my health. He will not tell you something he does not believe to be true and he will not prescibe a medecine for the sake of it. He has been my doctor for more than 10 years and I can't thank him enough to be a such consciencious doctor. He is not in medical for business but for his calling: helping his fellow human beings

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

My Angel
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

caring and knowledgeable

Dr. Siegel is a kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor who gives his patients his full attention and answers all of your questions. he makes sure you have all the information you need. He has performed a few gastroscopies for both my mom and my dad and each time it was a breeze. Dr. Siegel identified my dad's health problem (a cancerous polyp) in a timely manner and was able to fix the problem without resorting to full surgery. Both of my parents and me would highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Great diagnostician..not only in his specialty

I went to Dr Siegel for gerd symptoms. In speaking to him after my exam, he told me about my ailment and what I needed to have done. While speaking to him I must have rubbed my left shoulder several times. When I told him it was arthritis he suggested I see a cardiac dr. He saved my life as I ended up with quadruple bypass and was checked immediately into hospital from my angioplasty. This is a "special specialist" who sees, hears and cares. Need more like him in medicine today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2008

Dr. Siegel took on my father's case while he was in the hospital he was very understanding and knew my concerns. He always gave me an update on what was going on and what would be next. I'm glad that my father had him as a doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Secaucus, NJ.

  • Dr. Ghassan Nahas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Secaucus, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Youssef Hannallah

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Secaucus, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Boyajian

    Internal Medicine

    Secaucus, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35