The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Digiacomo Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Digiacomo?


38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

DR.D GREAT GUY

DR. D IS A GREAT OBGYN. ALSO HIS STAFF A WONDERFUL .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Mom of 2

I have been a patient of Dr. D now for almost 4 years I only see him for gyn because both of my kids were born via csection in a hospital where he is not affiliated to. How ever having do much experience with physician I strongly believe that Dr. D is an excellent physician very down to earth easy to talk to makes you feel very comftable and respected his office staff and equipment are very up to date. I would recommend him to any woman of any age.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Great doctor :)

Dr. D actually gets to know you. You feel like family bythe time you have your baby, and it's like he's another family member sharing in your big day. We planned my C-section, and he made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend him. He also circumcised my son!

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Find another GYN

I have been using this doctor as my GYN for a few years, but I'm switching. I'm not a Mom, so I guess my mistake was using a doctor that specializes in childbirth as my GYN. I recently had a medical emergency and I was sent to him for a follow up. His "bedside manner" had me in tears. Luckily, I was able to find another doctor who was professional, was able to explain my options to me, and wasn't seeing money signs because I was in need of surgery. I'm switching my GYN doctor immediately.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Best OB/GYN I've ever met.

Dr DiGiacomo was patient and friendly. He addressed all my questions. I get super paranoid during pregnancy and he helped me feel calm and he even met me in the hospital during a false alarm. During labor he let the process take its course and didn't rush me or the baby, like my last OB did. He's really a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Amazing OB!

Dr. D is an amazing obstetrician in South Florida area. I was a client at the Birth Center in Hallandale but had to be transferred to the nearby hospital where Dr. D met up with us to help deliver my baby. He truly believes in a woman's ability to birth naturally and is very caring and encouraging. He and the midwives were our advocates at the hospital and I don't know what we would have done without him there. If you're looking for a down to earth, personable, caring OB who supports a woman's right to choose how she wants to birth her babies, Dr. D is your guy! We also had him do our son's circumcision which I must say was an excellent job. It was very fast, he took off just the right amount, and the healing process was a couple days, if that.We're very happy with Dr. Digiacomo and would recommend him to anyone who is pregnant and looking for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

LOVED HIM

Dr. DiGiacomo is a wonderful obstetrician. He is one of the few OBs in south FL who truly believes in a woman's ability to give birth naturally. I would highly recommend his to anyone. He does VBACs also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Digiacomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hallandale, FL.

  • Dr. Tannaz Ebrahimi Adib

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Hallandale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. B Grabois

    Dr. B Grabois

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.26 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    36
  • Dr. Luis Rodriguez

    Dr. Luis Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.41 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    10