Dr. Wayne Foster MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 114 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
First timer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Botox for the first time with kelly! I was so nervous. Kelly was awesome! So knowledgeable, caring and gentle! I didn't even feel the injections! Office staff is wonderful. Will recommend them to everyone! The absolute best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Botox and lip fillers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't express enough how happy I am with both my lip filler as well as my Botox injections by Kelly. Amazing this is my 5th time having Botox and I have never seen immediate and better results. Kelly was professional , gentle and a perfectionist. I will not go to anyone else for Botox in the future. I HIGHLY recommend Kelly. Absolutely outstanding. The office is immaculate and I had the pleasure of having Been greeted at the front desk by Courtney whom was wonderful. All the staff is friendly, helpful and well educated on services provided. The pricing was also excellent. The staff even called me the next day to see how I was healing and if I needed anything. I can't wait to return! I couldn't have had a better experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Coolsculpting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend went to Kelly for Coolsculpting and got an excellent result. She highly recommended I go there too. I live in NY and could've easily found a place closer to home but because of my friends result I went there as well. Kelly was extremely nice and knowledgeable. The procedure itself was fine. I watched TV for the time I was there. It was comfortable. I can't wait to see my results! If you're considering Coolsculpting then Kelly is the person to see at Fostermd!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foster did my rhinoplasty. I am so happy with the results. I was extremely nervous as I never had any surgery before. I heard he was the best and now I know why. My nose is perfect. Thank you Dr. Foster!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Phenomenal experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So please with the elective surgery I had with Dr. Foster. He is the best and I would trust no one else with my face. His staff are super friendly and helpful! Thank you Dr. Foster and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Amazing Facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Within 1 week I received a microdermabrasion and lip injections and both were a painless and great experience!!!! I feel wonderful and my procedures came out beautiful 💕
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Top notch doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my nose playing hockey and went to see doc Foster. Great guy. Excellent surgeon. Happy with results, my nose looks better than it did before surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Staff is wonderful. Very happy with my rhinoplasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Staff is wonderful. Very happy with my rhinoplasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, great staff. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Coolsculpting
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Coolsculpting done To my lower abdomen four months ago by Kelly. The results are amazing! I lost 2 inches around my waist! I'm so pleased. Kelly and staff were so helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great staff, great experience! I saw Dr. Foster for a rhinoplasty procedure. I was very nervous at first but he made me feel very comfortable. He spent time with me and answered all of my question and I had many! His office staff is a wonderful group of girls. Always so pleasant and helpful. The nurses in his surgicenter are excellent. I am so happy with my results! I have dislike my nose for years and now that its fixed I feel more comfortable in my skin. I feel more confident and happy. Thank you Dr. Foster! You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Antoine Chaker

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Vaccaro

43 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Small

19 years experience

4.1 of 5