Dr. Wayne Foster MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 41 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Phenomenal experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So please with the elective surgery I had with Dr. Foster. He is the best and I would trust no one else with my face. His staff are super friendly and helpful! Thank you Dr. Foster and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Amazing Facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Within 1 week I received a microdermabrasion and lip injections and both were a painless and great experience!!!! I feel wonderful and my procedures came out beautiful 💕
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Top notch doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my nose playing hockey and went to see doc Foster. Great guy. Excellent surgeon. Happy with results, my nose looks better than it did before surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Staff is wonderful. Very happy with my rhinoplasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Staff is wonderful. Very happy with my rhinoplasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, great staff. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Coolsculpting
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Coolsculpting done To my lower abdomen four months ago by Kelly. The results are amazing! I lost 2 inches around my waist! I'm so pleased. Kelly and staff were so helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great staff, great experience! I saw Dr. Foster for a rhinoplasty procedure. I was very nervous at first but he made me feel very comfortable. He spent time with me and answered all of my question and I had many! His office staff is a wonderful group of girls. Always so pleasant and helpful. The nurses in his surgicenter are excellent. I am so happy with my results! I have dislike my nose for years and now that its fixed I feel more comfortable in my skin. I feel more confident and happy. Thank you Dr. Foster! You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Throat mass
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great ....confident Doctor....always felt in good hands through out entire process including surgery....always had time for all my questions and concerns....overall great decision during a difficult time.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Exceptional physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Foster for facial improvement. I received Botox and fillers for now. I plan on getting a facelift in the spring. Atbiugh I had to wait a bit longer than I wanted to, I am thrilled with my results. I feel like a new person. Dr. Foster is a wonderful man. It's obvious he cares and wants the best for his patients. His staff is top notch as well. Will recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Coolscuplting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the Coolscuplting done his awesome Plastic Surgery Coordinator Natasha, not only do I have the best results but she was so amazing with me. I was so nervous & scared but she talked me through everything in great detail! Dr Foster trains his staff so well & educates on everything that I felt so comfortable with her. Can't wait to book my next sessions with her this fall!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Best doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Foster for Botox and filler. I was driving over an hour to see another plastic surgeon when I saw how good one of my friends looked and she said she went to see Dr. Foster. My experience was top notch. Dr. Foster has 20 years experience and it shows. I didn't even feel the needles when I got Botox and I'm petrified of needles. His office staff was the best. Very nice, accommodating. Would recommend to anyone looking to have a procedure to their face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Antoine Chaker

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Vaccaro

43 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Small

19 years experience

4.1 of 5