ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Fraser Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Fraser?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

SEEING TOO MANY PATIENTS IN ONE DAY NO GOOD OFFICE PROCEDURE NO FOLLOWUP TARDY TELEPHONE SERVICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait too long

Wait times are extremely long. Be prepare to spend at least 4hrs in waiting room and that's with appointment. Waiting room is always pack. By the time the Doc sees you he is worn out and tired. I once went at for an 11am appointment and didn't see the doc until 6. 30pm. the waiting room resembles a clinic in some third world country. The doctor may be good but I truly believe you wont be getting the needed attention you deserve.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

The fact that he is such a good and caring Dr. makes it hard to get appointments and the wait may be long at the office. You will think it was worth the wait once you see Dr. Fraser or his Nurse Practitioner Hazel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Say What??

When writing a review and complaining about everything.....service, small waiting rooms, Office manager/wife unpleasant, never returning phone calls etc. etc. why in the world would you give this review four or five stars? It truly sounds like those writing reviews are indeed, in need of a doctor>

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

patient

Great Dr. but my God something is wrong with the management of that office it has been like that for years , you either stick with it or sup it up in these days when customer service is such a big part of business and yes medicine is a business. Not to mention the wait time app t. or not , then don't worry to call answering service or disconnection. whats with this office you feel like you are in a clinic in a remote part of Jamaica when the Dr. comes once per week.Dr. Fraser /office manager are we going to see anything different for 2014 Please surprise us. you literally have to take a day off to see the Dr. chances of maybe loosing your job. Do we need to start calling the insurance company . i really don't know. I am so fraustrated

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Poor office management

Unable to get through to office, calls go straight to the answering service. They are always on service throughout office hours. Messages left with service goes unanswered. This is a c onstant problem. Obviously poor management in the office. Presently thinking of changing to another doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Office very small, forever wait even with appointment. No follow up for referral or outside of office lab/x-ray. Poor environment. His wife is office manager and she's unpleasant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I love Dr Fraser, He has been my doctor for more than 10 years. He was my mom,s doctor(she passed away), and he was also my sister's doctor(she changed insurance). I am very comfortable seeing Dr. Fraser. He always answered, he makes me feel better if before taking any medicaton. I can also call him after hours and he will always return my call.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Fraser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lauderdale Lakes, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Yves Laventure

    Family Medicine

    Lauderdale Lakes, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Donna Ducille

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.15 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    17