Dr. Wayne Fraser MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lauderdale Lakes, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SEEING TOO MANY PATIENTS IN ONE DAY NO GOOD OFFICE PROCEDURE NO FOLLOWUP TARDY TELEPHONE SERVICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait too long
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times are extremely long. Be prepare to spend at least 4hrs in waiting room and that's with appointment. Waiting room is always pack. By the time the Doc sees you he is worn out and tired. I once went at for an 11am appointment and didn't see the doc until 6. 30pm. the waiting room resembles a clinic in some third world country. The doctor may be good but I truly believe you wont be getting the needed attention you deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The fact that he is such a good and caring Dr. makes it hard to get appointments and the wait may be long at the office. You will think it was worth the wait once you see Dr. Fraser or his Nurse Practitioner Hazel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Say What??
When writing a review and complaining about everything.....service, small waiting rooms, Office manager/wife unpleasant, never returning phone calls etc. etc. why in the world would you give this review four or five stars? It truly sounds like those writing reviews are indeed, in need of a doctor>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. but my God something is wrong with the management of that office it has been like that for years , you either stick with it or sup it up in these days when customer service is such a big part of business and yes medicine is a business. Not to mention the wait time app t. or not , then don't worry to call answering service or disconnection. whats with this office you feel like you are in a clinic in a remote part of Jamaica when the Dr. comes once per week.Dr. Fraser /office manager are we going to see anything different for 2014 Please surprise us. you literally have to take a day off to see the Dr. chances of maybe loosing your job. Do we need to start calling the insurance company . i really don't know. I am so fraustrated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Poor office management
Wait time
25 minutes
Unable to get through to office, calls go straight to the answering service. They are always on service throughout office hours. Messages left with service goes unanswered. This is a c onstant problem. Obviously poor management in the office. Presently thinking of changing to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office very small, forever wait even with appointment. No follow up for referral or outside of office lab/x-ray. Poor environment. His wife is office manager and she's unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Fraser, He has been my doctor for more than 10 years. He was my mom,s doctor(she passed away), and he was also my sister's doctor(she changed insurance). I am very comfortable seeing Dr. Fraser. He always answered, he makes me feel better if before taking any medicaton. I can also call him after hours and he will always return my call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Fraser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lauderdale Lakes, FL.