ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Furr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Furr?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Furr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.1 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Dr Wayne Furr

Dr Furr is a great DR! I have been Seeing the Dr for over 4 years now. Is the the best OBGYN, and the only one I trust. I tell all my friends and Fami ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Love this Physician

He is a very understanding Doctor with a funny personality. He delivered my son and I will always be grateful to him and his staff!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Best OB hands down!

Dr. Furr has been my doc through 3 pregnancies and births, including my twins. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He is professional yet friendly and caring. His staff is among the best I've ever encountered. I can't say enough. I would recommend him to everyone, and will always have him as my doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2009

I love D. Furr! I will come back to Dr. Furr again for my second baby.

I would recommend Dr. Furr to anyone! Dr. Furr is an experienced and professional doctor. I had to have a cesarean and he did an awesome job with my incision. I trust in his judgment. Unlike another offices, the staff is very friendly. They do 3D & 4D ultrasound pictures without any extra cost. The biggest reason why I went to Dr. Furr is because I wanted to know the doctor that would delivery the baby instead of whomever is on call that day. It is a private office!!! The downside is that you may wait for 30 -1hour to be seen. It is worth though.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Laura R

After years of feeling really bad I found Dr. Furr. He cared enough and was thorough enough to discover a retained surgical sponge that everyone else missed for 4 years. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Would not recommend

I waited for over an hour before I was even seen and felt uncomfortable the entire time. As soon as the doctor looked over my chart he made a rude comment. I felt judged and humilated. He was unprofessional and rude. Would not recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2009

he does tell you everything, so if you are going to have something done make sure you get all the facts for yourself first before you go forth, other wise you will be playing the guessing game like I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

Excellent OBGYN

Caring, competent and professional. Office staff and nurses in the office are wonderful as well. So glad I found Dr. Furr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Furr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Bruce Albrecht

    Dr. Bruce Albrecht

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, CO 0.39 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    43
  • Dr. Dana Ambler

    Dr. Dana Ambler

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, CO 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Kelly Peters

    Dr. Kelly Peters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10