ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Furr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.1 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Furr?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr Wayne Furr

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr Furr is a great DR! I have been Seeing the Dr for over 4 years now. Is the the best OBGYN, and the only one I trust. I tell all my friends and Fami ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Physician

Posted on April 14th, 2011

He is a very understanding Doctor with a funny personality. He delivered my son and I will always be grateful to him and his staff!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB hands down!

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Furr has been my doc through 3 pregnancies and births, including my twins. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He is professional yet friendly and caring. His staff is among the best I've ever encountered. I can't say enough. I would recommend him to everyone, and will always have him as my doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love D. Furr! I will come back to Dr. Furr again for my second baby.

Posted on September 1st, 2009

I would recommend Dr. Furr to anyone! Dr. Furr is an experienced and professional doctor. I had to have a cesarean and he did an awesome job with my incision. I trust in his judgment. Unlike another offices, the staff is very friendly. They do 3D & 4D ultrasound pictures without any extra cost. The biggest reason why I went to Dr. Furr is because I wanted to know the doctor that would delivery the baby instead of whomever is on call that day. It is a private office!!! The downside is that you may wait for 30 -1hour to be seen. It is worth though.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laura R

Posted on June 17th, 2009

After years of feeling really bad I found Dr. Furr. He cared enough and was thorough enough to discover a retained surgical sponge that everyone else missed for 4 years. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on May 13th, 2009

I waited for over an hour before I was even seen and felt uncomfortable the entire time. As soon as the doctor looked over my chart he made a rude comment. I felt judged and humilated. He was unprofessional and rude. Would not recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2009

he does tell you everything, so if you are going to have something done make sure you get all the facts for yourself first before you go forth, other wise you will be playing the guessing game like I did .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent OBGYN

Posted on April 17th, 2008

Caring, competent and professional. Office staff and nurses in the office are wonderful as well. So glad I found Dr. Furr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Furr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.