ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Gross?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

He and his staff take care of "you" while you are there. They talk to you, they listen and sometimes even sings to you. He has made me not so nervous about different things. He asks questions. Answers your question. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

If you are looking to stay alive or get better, this is not the Dr. to see! The appoints are a waste of time and non productive and they do not read the results of their own test. They done an echo on me and never gave me the results. Three weeks later I asked another Dr to review the echo and he advised me of a life ending condition that was developing in my lungs. He advised me to to see a pulmonary Dr asap and asked why my doctor didn't make me aware of such a serious condition. When I confronted his nurse about it, she said she didn't know of the echo and hung up on me. If you are looking to live, I suggest not seeing "Dr" Gross.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Good Doctor, The best in the area for cardio from what I have heard. Knows his stuff. Very nice guy

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

I think Dr. Gross is getting more than he can handle. He used to be so caring and now when I see him, he is in a rush and doesnt really explain test results. His nurse practioner was rude to me on two different visits. I have been seeing him for over ten years and hate to change doctors but considering it.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC

Posted on November 30th, 2009

I met Dr. Gross when I was in the middle of a heart attack at Union Hospital. The man saved my life. He explained everything that was happening, to me and my wife in a calm manner as to not add ecitement to what was going on.After the surgery he was there to explain what was done and to tell me what to expect. He not only became my doctor but also my friend.Throughout the years he has my highest respect as a doctor and fantastic human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2009

love DR. Gross . would recommend him to anyone!!! however do not feel they need a nurse praticioner at the office!prefer to deal with a dr. who knows what they are doing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.