ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Gunckle Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Felt Uncomfortable......

Went to the office for an appointment and while in the exam room I could hearing shouting and arguing between Him and his office manager.....Found out that she was also his is wife...Not very Professional made me very uncomfortable....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

WONDERFULL DOCTOR

I HAVE KNOWN DR.GUNCKLE FOR AT LEAST 20 YRS.. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT, MY HUSBAND, MY MOTHER-IN-LAW, MY AUNT AND EVEN ONE OF MY GRANDAUGHTERS FRIENDS. HE MAKES EVERY PERSON FEEL LIKE YOU ARE THE ONLY PATIENT HE HAS, HE IS A FRIEND, YOU CAN TALK TO HIME AND GET REAL ANSWERS. THE PERSON ABOVE WITH THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT (I BELIEVE THEY WERE THE PROBLEM). HE IS NO LONGER WITH US, HE PASSED AWAY AT THE END OF MARCH, SUDDENLY, IT HAS BEEN LIKE LOSING A FAVORITE UNCLE. HE WILL BE GREATLY MISSED.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

worth the wait

Best and most honest doctor I have ever seen, he explains everything to you so that you understand exactly what is going on. Wish he could have been my primary care doctor! another doctor told me I needed surgery for a broken finger, doctor Gunckle fixed it without surgery. How about that a doctor who cares about his patients, not just money.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Great and caring DR.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

he failed me

would not go back to this doctor, i feel he messed up my surgeries and even sent to to less competant surgeons than himself, if i thought that was possible!!! do yourself a favor DO NOT go to this guy, he is knife happy!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Best ortho doctor in the area!

Dr. Gunckle is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He will describe your diagnosis and give you all the informatiion you need to make the best decision for yourself. He has a great sense of humor and that helps me feel better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Great doc. . .great bed side manner - takes your time with you and you feel like he is your friend!!!. . very down to earth and knowledgeable. Yes, the wait time was a little longer but it out weighted his personal attention and the time he took to get to know me!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Excellent! Highly recommend! Very professional and thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Gunckle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Travis Reed

    General Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Dalmeida

    General Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Sobel

    Optometry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 1.40 mi

    28