inactive

Wayne M Gunckle DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 34.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Felt Uncomfortable......
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to the office for an appointment and while in the exam room I could hearing shouting and arguing between Him and his office manager.....Found out that she was also his is wife...Not very Professional made me very uncomfortable....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
WONDERFULL DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE KNOWN DR.GUNCKLE FOR AT LEAST 20 YRS.. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT, MY HUSBAND, MY MOTHER-IN-LAW, MY AUNT AND EVEN ONE OF MY GRANDAUGHTERS FRIENDS. HE MAKES EVERY PERSON FEEL LIKE YOU ARE THE ONLY PATIENT HE HAS, HE IS A FRIEND, YOU CAN TALK TO HIME AND GET REAL ANSWERS. THE PERSON ABOVE WITH THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT (I BELIEVE THEY WERE THE PROBLEM). HE IS NO LONGER WITH US, HE PASSED AWAY AT THE END OF MARCH, SUDDENLY, IT HAS BEEN LIKE LOSING A FAVORITE UNCLE. HE WILL BE GREATLY MISSED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
worth the wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best and most honest doctor I have ever seen, he explains everything to you so that you understand exactly what is going on. Wish he could have been my primary care doctor! another doctor told me I needed surgery for a broken finger, doctor Gunckle fixed it without surgery. How about that a doctor who cares about his patients, not just money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and caring DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
he failed me
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not go back to this doctor, i feel he messed up my surgeries and even sent to to less competant surgeons than himself, if i thought that was possible!!! do yourself a favor DO NOT go to this guy, he is knife happy!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Best ortho doctor in the area!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gunckle is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He will describe your diagnosis and give you all the informatiion you need to make the best decision for yourself. He has a great sense of humor and that helps me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc. . .great bed side manner - takes your time with you and you feel like he is your friend!!!. . very down to earth and knowledgeable. Yes, the wait time was a little longer but it out weighted his personal attention and the time he took to get to know me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent! Highly recommend! Very professional and thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No