The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Justice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Justice?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Justice?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Justice for 3+ years. Best doctor I have seen in my 60+ years. I have seen many doctors over the years and knew the first time I saw him I wanted him to be my doctor and I am so happy with him. He listens to what I say, I feel he truly cares about my health I never feel rushed he is will to spend the time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Best of the Best

I have been with Dr Justice since he was in the USAF. He is the best of the best--knowledgable, caring, compassionate and follows my many challenges with much patience. What a doctor should be! Also he has Leslie to compliment him and help follow up-- a great team throughout the office! I appreciate them!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr J

I've been with Dr J since the 90's and he is the most caring doctor I've ever delt with. His nurse (Leslie) is very caring and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

One of a kind

Dr. Justice is what a doctor should be-- or what doctors used to be--compassionate , accessible and honest. No arrogance, a great listener and follows up when neccessary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

The #1 Doctor

Just to have an appointment with him make you feel better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

awesome physician and practice

Dr Justice and the rest of the folks at Twin Cities Med Prac treat patients with dignity and respect. All of the doctors, nurses and support staff are friendly and efficient and each deserve a pat on the back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Always feel like I have been cared for when I leave Dr. Justice's office. Entire staff is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Justice's for more than 7 years. He is very knowledgable, caring, supportive and encouraging. You couldn't find a better doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Justice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niceville, FL.

  • Dr. Kit Kuss

    Family Medicine

    Niceville, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Alec Schmidt

    Family Medicine

    Niceville, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Pat Tidwell

    Family Medicine

    Niceville, FL 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    43