Dr. Wayne Justice MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Niceville, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Justice for 3+ years. Best doctor I have seen in my 60+ years. I have seen many doctors over the years and knew the first time I saw him I wanted him to be my doctor and I am so happy with him. He listens to what I say, I feel he truly cares about my health I never feel rushed he is will to spend the time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Best of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Justice since he was in the USAF. He is the best of the best--knowledgable, caring, compassionate and follows my many challenges with much patience. What a doctor should be! Also he has Leslie to compliment him and help follow up-- a great team throughout the office! I appreciate them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Dr J
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr J since the 90's and he is the most caring doctor I've ever delt with. His nurse (Leslie) is very caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
One of a kind
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Justice is what a doctor should be-- or what doctors used to be--compassionate , accessible and honest. No arrogance, a great listener and follows up when neccessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
The #1 Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just to have an appointment with him make you feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
awesome physician and practice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Justice and the rest of the folks at Twin Cities Med Prac treat patients with dignity and respect. All of the doctors, nurses and support staff are friendly and efficient and each deserve a pat on the back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always feel like I have been cared for when I leave Dr. Justice's office. Entire staff is wonderful.

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Justice's for more than 7 years. He is very knowledgable, caring, supportive and encouraging. You couldn't find a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Justice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Niceville, FL.