ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Karaki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Karaki?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Karaki?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Karaki was very attentive to my needs. He listened and followed up on my concerns immediately. Never had a better Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

acts

dr karaki is my dr he acts like i matter to him as a person if i have questions he will do his best to be helpful in every way trust him with my life cant get any better than that

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Dr. Karaki listens to you!

I get the best of health care from Dr. Karaki. I appreciate his caring manner, his use of twice a year testing to check my triglycerides and other signs of health, and he treats me as an equal partner in decision-making about my health. Couldn't be better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Karaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Idell

    Dr. Steven Idell

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Omayra Quijano-Vega

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Varsha Taskar

    Dr. Varsha Taskar

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22