ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Kuang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Kuang?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Kuang?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Superior in every way

I an a retired surgeon with 42 years experience. I am also a patient of Dr Kuang. He is in every way a superior urologist and it is my pleasure to give him my highest reccomendatio n

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

A+

A doctor of the highest quality. I recommend Dr. Kuang because he is an ultimate professional in all aspects of care and service he provides. After fixing my medical problem and being released, I will make a commitment to periodically visit and stay in contact with the good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Had an issue with scheduling a vasectomy, but once explained to Dr. it was taken care of immediately. The vasectomy itself was fairly painless, much better than my brothers that put him down for weeks. There has been only a little change, my testes now ride higher and are a little more sensitive. Overall, a very positive experience and would highly recommend if kids are not in your future plans.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr Kuang is very thorough and takes everything in to consideration for your individual health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Remarkable surgeon, excellent skills and wonderful "bedside" manor. I highly you see Dr. Kuang for any all all concerns in his field of expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Kuang is an amazing dr. Just had a vasectomy there and it was painless and he made me feel comfortable. He made the entire experience amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone with any needs for a urologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Exceptional doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Great Vasectomy Doc

Awesome doc for a vasectomy. I walked out with no problem. Pain scale of 1-10, I never exceeded a 3 during the procedure. Never exceeded a 1 afterward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Go to him !

He is amazing !!! we got pregnant in three months!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Dr. Kuang was always very professional and listened to my concerns. I'm very pleased with the results of my prostate surgery and have recommended him to some friends. Over time our relationship has grown and we both seem to feel very comfortable with each other.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

It was a long road to get my T normalized. In NM I had an incredibly difficult time finding a doc that knew their stuff regarding male hormones. I visited 3 useless doctors before finally finding Dr. Kuang causing much wasted time and much suffering. Dr. Kuang is excellent at what he does and is open to the big tool box of what drugs to prescribe. In 6 months he had me dialed in to a stable T in the 800s and I feel better than ever! Thank You!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

You will like this man solid partner in health

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Kuang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Alberto Corica

    Dr. Alberto Corica

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Norman Schomer

    Urology

    Albuquerque, NM 3.78 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Jane Hanson

    Urology

    Albuquerque, NM 3.78 mi

    3.2
    (30)
    33