Overall Review

4.6
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
A+
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor of the highest quality. I recommend Dr. Kuang because he is an ultimate professional in all aspects of care and service he provides. After fixing my medical problem and being released, I will make a commitment to periodically visit and stay in contact with the good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an issue with scheduling a vasectomy, but once explained to Dr. it was taken care of immediately. The vasectomy itself was fairly painless, much better than my brothers that put him down for weeks. There has been only a little change, my testes now ride higher and are a little more sensitive. Overall, a very positive experience and would highly recommend if kids are not in your future plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuang is very thorough and takes everything in to consideration for your individual health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remarkable surgeon, excellent skills and wonderful "bedside" manor. I highly you see Dr. Kuang for any all all concerns in his field of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuang is an amazing dr. Just had a vasectomy there and it was painless and he made me feel comfortable. He made the entire experience amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone with any needs for a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Great Vasectomy Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc for a vasectomy. I walked out with no problem. Pain scale of 1-10, I never exceeded a 3 during the procedure. Never exceeded a 1 afterward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Go to him !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing !!! we got pregnant in three months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuang was always very professional and listened to my concerns. I'm very pleased with the results of my prostate surgery and have recommended him to some friends. Over time our relationship has grown and we both seem to feel very comfortable with each other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a long road to get my T normalized. In NM I had an incredibly difficult time finding a doc that knew their stuff regarding male hormones. I visited 3 useless doctors before finally finding Dr. Kuang causing much wasted time and much suffering. Dr. Kuang is excellent at what he does and is open to the big tool box of what drugs to prescribe. In 6 months he had me dialed in to a stable T in the 800s and I feel better than ever! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will like this man solid partner in health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my "V" procedure performed by Dr. Kuang today - in a word "outstanding".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Kuang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

Doctor

Dr. Alberto Corica

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jane Hanson

32 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norman Schomer

28 years experience

3.4 of 5