ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Larrabee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Larrabee?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2015

I went to what I thought was "the best" because of his reputation. I had nasal surgery by him and a revision surgery - both with horrible results and I wish I had my old nose back! He is not the surgeon he used to be. I do not recommend him in any capacity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rhinoplasty

Posted on April 17th, 2014

I decided to have rhinoplasty at age 51.I was extremely scared of what the outcome might be.Let me tell you from the time I entered the office I was at ease.The staff was awsome!Dr.Larrabee is not only the best plastic surgeon ever! but a down to earth very nice man.I love my new perfected nose.If you are thinking about having a rhynoplasty please see Dr.Larrabee. You will be happy you did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eyelid Surgery

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I had never considered having plastic surgery until I woke up one morning and thought I could "pack a weeks worth of clothes in the bags I had under my eyes". I was in my 40's and thought I looked so tired. I found Dr. Larrabee and what a wonderful surgeon. I l looked no further as I had found the best doctor. I had my eye surgery and within a week was back to work. Definitely had some bruising but it was well worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Larrabee to all my friends and family for any facial plastic surgery. I cannot express my sincere gratitude for giving me back a youthful look. Dr. Larrabee is a very compassionate and caring human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Had a facelift done by Dr. L and I am delighted. could not believe the difference between the before and after pictures. All my friends thought I looked very natural, not pulled tight. I couldn't be happier. They are a great office, wonderful and supportive staff and Dr. Larrabee is a sweetheart

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Talented and Gracious Surgeon!

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

I could not be happier with my facelift! I consulted with the 3 facial plastic surgeons (i preferred someone who does faces ONLY) in Seattle and decided to go with Dr. Larrabee. First - he put my mind at ease. He answered all my questions thoroughly and I never felt pressured to schedule. He actually told me I should talk with several surgeons to make sure I am comfortable with my choice of where and who I wanted to do my facelift. His office staff are very warm, welcoming and and extremely friendly yet very professional. I was very nervous the day of the surgery, but again Dr. Larrabee and his staff were very patient and calmed my nerves. My double chin is gone and my jaw line is tight like it was 10 years ago. I look in the mirror and see for the first time a woman who looks as good as she feels (at least in the face). Dr. Larrabee and his nurses post operative care with me as the patient was incredible. They called post surgery and promptly returned my caregivers call. At my six week visit the office gave me a free facial with their upstairs aesthetic center who at the time educated me on how to maintain my new look. I never felt pressure to buy products or Additional services - they just went the extra mile to make sure I knew how to take care of my investment - my new look. Love this place! Its a First Class Aesthetic Center with a northwest feel!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beautiful, natural results

Posted on May 6th, 2012

I had a facelift 3 months ago and I am very happy with the outcome. I look like me- only 15 years younger. Dr. Larrabee is the best and I am grateful that I listened to my friends who encouraged me to see him. I am going to get my eyes done next!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

I had a complete facelift in 1996 and still look twenty years younger! Dr. Larabee is truly the "god" of them all! Including the east coast.I have referred several of my friends from the mid west, east and west coast and they are all truly pleased with their new youthful looks. No wobbly neck or sagging skin here! I may go in for a "tuneup" next year...just to tighten it up a bit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doc

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

He is the best and super in every way - very caring and competent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Larrabee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.