ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Lee Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Lee?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO CALL HIMSELF A DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Great Dr!

He is a great orthopaedic surgeon.! He has done several of surgeries .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon and staff !!

Excellent staff!! Kathy was very helpful and Dr. Lee was very courteous and knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to anyone with a bum knee!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Office visit

I don't yet if I'd recommend him to a friend. I don't know yet if I want to continue with this Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Don't waste your time with this office

I went to see Dr. Lee because he had been one of my doctors at the hospital I was in and was listed as my followup doctor. I started experiencing problems with my elbow again and was asked to followup again with an orthopedic surgeon. I figured since I saw him before it would be easy. Boy was I wrong! First of all, I called for an appointment and they cancelled and rescheduled twice. Then they attempted to reschedule again, but I told them I had already left work and was on my way. Then Dr. Lee saw me and due to the complexity of my case, told me he would consult with two other of my doctors and made a followup appointment to discuss the results. Then his office called the day of the appointment and cancelled! I spoke with my other doctors and found that he never had contacted them! Now I am starting all over with another orthopedic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Great Doctor, great staff. Extremely friendly and thorough. I can't say enough great things about the way he and his staff helped me repair and rehabilitate my knee.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Keith Markey

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Roger Lunke

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    43
  • Dr. Spencer Rowland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    59