The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Lippert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Lippert?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Lippert?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

He is the best ever. Love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

the best doctor i have had in usa

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Dr. Lippert is extremely intelligent but doesn't put himself on a pedestal. He does not scare you with fancy medical terminology. Nothing is beneath him. He will even draw your blood vs sending you to a lab. How many doctors now days does that!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

What an excellent doctor!!! He spent time with me before the exam, answered all of my questions, and actually made the follow up call himself after my bloodwork came back! I highly suggest him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

I have been with him for many years. Very caring, frank, and down to earth. He's so experienced and wise that I want to discuss all medical issues with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

patient for 30 years

Proffessional, caring. Excellent surgeon. Conservative in treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Saved my life there arent enough stars!!!

I had a tubal pregnancy several years ago but wasn't sure what was happening. Dr. Lippert dx'd me right away and got me into surgery pronto. He abruptly told me not to get attached to this pregancy....which is what I needed to hear and was thankful for the frankness. Unforunately it happened again recently. The doctor I was working with tried to blow me off and kept telling me I was having a miscarraige. If I didn't know the tubal symptoms I could have died. I truly believe that Dr. Lippert saved my life. My son has had a mother because of him..put a star rating on that!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Lippert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Denise Sutler

    Dr. Denise Sutler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Joel Pranikoff

    Dr. Joel Pranikoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Emergency Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Stewart Friedman

    Dr. Stewart Friedman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    38