Dr. Wayne Maxson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
trustworth professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy fertility specialist. The latter trait is very hard to find in this industry as many insurance does not cover various treatments. Maxson advised us to keep trying naturally where others recommended thousands $$ in surgeries and procedures and I'm happy to say we followed Maxson's advices which were correct. Speaks very highly of him and unfortunately very poorly of others in the industry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
A Great Doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maxson and his staff are very courteous and concern about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Totally recommended
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well here is a tip that iv found very useful for me, not everyone is the same, that's why you go have an appointment and see how you feel, just remember to alway keep a positive attitude towards everything and especially because of the hard situation that you might be facing don't let your feelings get in the way of the truth. He is an awesome doctor and I have and will recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have seen in the last 15 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
almost 26 years ago a very young Dr. Maxson diagnosed my beautiful daughters fertility problems. After 4 or 5 aborted pregnancies, she gave birth to the most wanted little boy in the world. One miscarriage later, she gave birth to the most wanted little girl in the world. Dr. Maxson is a hero, these babies have turned into wonderful people, educated, hard working, talented, and both have credits which would awe most people in both the sports world and TV Industry. I thank him every day, thought of him this am when I send texts to my grandchildren and they responded with love. What we would have missed except for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Dr. Wayne S. Maxson Is A Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's A Great DOC. I Must SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor..He personally calls with results and answers all your questions...I would absolutely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
The best RE in South Florida
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best there is. Excellent diagnostician as well as wonderful bedside manner. He personally calls with results and allows time for questions. He got me pregnant 3 times so far. High success rates. Friendly staff who really care about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Maxson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marcelo Barrionuevo

29 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Gualtieri

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carolina Sueldo

6 years experience

4.6 of 5