ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Miller?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Trusted Doctor

Dr. Miller has attended to my family for many years. His manner is very business like and thorough. His diagnosis is generally accurate and his orders are sound. We are very lucky in our area to have such a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

A professional, caring and good family man!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

The lady at the front desk are very rude to me personally, they also like to think they are the doctors and will tell you what to do instead of telling you doctors orders. dr miller in the beginning for me, wasnt bad at all, he seemed to be a very good doctor. but now i feel very judged and uncomfortable in his presence (along with his staff) its a shame i feel uncomfortable to set an appt up because iam afraid i will be judged or given an attitude. this is my opinion but i do wonder if i am the only patient that feels this way.. i will not be going back to his offices any time soon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Been a patient for over 10 years

Yes, you will wait in the "waiting room" for quite some time but that is how DR. offices are. Dr Miller is excellent and very concerned to get things right. the ladies/nurses & staff at facility are all pretty nice, they're just busy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shamokin, PA.

  • Dr. Sudhir Khanna

    Dr. Sudhir Khanna

    Internal Medicine

    Shamokin, PA 0.28 mi

    43
  • Dr. Houssam Abdul-Al

    Dr. Houssam Abdul-Al

    Internal Medicine

    Shamokin, PA 0.38 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Sanjay Sen

    Dr. Sanjay Sen

    Internal Medicine

    Shamokin, PA 0.59 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    28