The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Reynolds Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Reynolds?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Excellent Physician whom I recommend highly! Unfortunately he and his wife are soon moving to eastern Virginia!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Reynolds is one of the finest physicians I have known

He is a very good diagnostician and his treatments are as minimal and respectful as I have experienced. He always has time for me and I know he is a caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Great Physician

Dr Reynolds is a very caring physician. He spends time with his patientsand praises them when things are going well. He is a tru professional and caring person. He has a great personality and down to earth with his patients. Several members of my family see him and cannot praise him enough.Thank you Dr Reynolds for everything that you do to make our lives much better!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

First Rate

Dr. Reynolds is among the best physicians. He is caring, genuinely concerned about me as his patient for more than 12 years. His diagnoses have been extremely accurate. I have often questioned his drug therapies, but have ultimately followed his recommendations to my benefit. I rate him among the best I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chilhowie, VA.

  • Dr. Karen Elmore

    Internal Medicine

    Meadowview, VA 8.33 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. William Powers

    Internal Medicine

    Marion, VA 8.38 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Marina Kolessova

    Internal Medicine

    Marion, VA 9.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31