ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Sampson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Sampson?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Sampson?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Competent and caring doctor.

I have found my doctor. Very happy with doctor and his Nurse Practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Vp

What an amazing doctor. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes time to hear you out. Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

agrees with 1 star patient 2009

Does lie hate to say but like his nasty nurse > hes full of something not giving un biased diagnosis for one thing -- mad he was able to put his easy to prove by 1st year med student his diagnosis was wrong!!! Alredy had 2 drs report that was 100 percent opposite this guy needs to quit fn with peoples health with total lies !!! Glad he helps tb malaria aids in guyana Jonestown but very happy to see kids getting help but hope he s not lying here comparing to ones there because some reason he is definitely leaving out info and beyond that saying thinhgs that other dr s. Already said opposite ??!! Not fair to get a dr that doesnt keep Hippocratic oath. !!! Or compare me to ones he helps in jonestown bless them all but my dad was Korean war vet and his adopted dad was 2nd oldest marine in service to date ... i was denied once after filling selective serv card us army denied me due to health and feet !! Anyway this dr is scary since seems nice liooks like dr yet either lies or believes his incorrect diagnosis proven wtong by next dr so im stymied ?/!¿¿% After reading others that say liar il say true story ..but maybe he believes what he writes itd be better than knowingly mis diagnosis

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Awful receptionist just like him 1 star

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Current patient.

Dr. Sampson really understands my medical problen and I always have a pleasant experience going in to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Appreciation

I appreciated the personable and courteous service I got in this doctors office. I also like the support staff's attentive and pleasant manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

The Doctor who does not tell the truth

I am submitting this report on Wayne Sampson who I refuse to call a doctor because of how he treated me during and after my appointment with him. I was sent to him for an examination from the office of Disability, and he never touched me far as examining me, he did not ask me any questions pertaining to my health, and yet he submitted a report to the Disability office stating that I was fine for bending, lifting my legs, things I was never tested on, he is a liar and not a good doctor. I did not know him before and do not wish to know him now because I do not like liars and especially a lying doctor, because my health is very important to me and for him to feel the need to not examine me and then make a report stating he did, is just wrong for someone in a position such as his. I would advise no one to look to him for good service far as taking care of your health, because if he can make of lies and sent them out in a report surely you can not count on him to tell you the truth face to face, which he can not do. I could barely walk that day for the pain, and when I was leaving he tells me to take my time and be careful and yet I was in good shape.He is a liar and I am sad that I was treated like this by a professional service and just hope that it does not happen to someone else, although I probably was not the first one he has done this to, but I do hope that I can make a difference where it will not happen to no one else who is depending on him to tell the truth about their health. Doctors should care about their patients, suppose it was you?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Sampson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Laura Preston

    Dr. Laura Preston

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 1.40 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Suma Dondapati

    Dr. Suma Dondapati

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 1.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Lynn Jones

    Dr. Lynn Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 1.53 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    13