ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Snyder?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Over it!!

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this office to anyone!! Have to wait 3 weeks to get an appointment, they lost test results, then try to bill me for an appointment as a no show when I called and cancelled the appointment with a nurse practitioner!! It's bad when you can't even get in to see your own doctor on the day you need him!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent DR!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on October 24th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Snyder for 25 years and he is the best Dr. there is out there. He actually listens to patients and cares about getting them healthy again no matter what the problem. I generally avoid the medical field at all cost however Dr. Snyder gives me hope that some people in the medical field are out for more than the almighty dollar.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hate

Posted on December 19th, 2011

I HATE this doctor with everything that I could possibly have inside of me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Gentleman

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

Seen lots of doctors in last 65 years. Dr. Snyder rates # 1 or 2, at the top. He practices caution in treatment, with surgery as the last resort. And, he always makes you feel like you are the only patient he needs to see that day. I cant say enough about this man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on January 4th, 2011

This practice is always busy, but Dr. Snyder has always made time to listen and then treat. My whole family sees him and we can't imagine a nicer, more professional person to see.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, IN.