Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Uncaring and Unprofessional Physician 3 minute Appointment
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr asked me nothing about my pain, was in the room 3 minutes and wrote 2 scripts for nothing for my pain. He was rude, uncaring and unprofessional. I have never seen a Physican so incompetent and still be in business. Do not see this Dr if you are looking for help with your issue .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Extremely Competent & attentive.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him a lot, NOT Working for my Back yet, Sure he will find a Solution..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR WHO CARES
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. WEIDENBAUM IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I EVER MET IN MY 59 YEARS OF LIFE. HE TOOK ME ON WITH ALL OF MY ISSUES AND HELPS MORE THAN I DESERVE . I CAN NOT THANK HIM ENOUGH YOU ARE AWESOME AND SO IS YOUR STAFF. I WISH I COULD GIVE MORE THAN 5 STARS FOR THE RATINGS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Things I liked
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very kind in answering all of my questions. Really took time with me and made me feel comfortable. His staff was very friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2014
Such relief!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After getting hurt at work, I was referred to Dr. Weidenbaum. His staff is very friendly and always willing to help. During the first visit, Doc asked many questions and made sure that he took his time to answer all of my questions. He cares about the success in all of his patients as well as the welfare. I could not be happier with my progress as well as the determination of Dr. W to continue to give me the best life with the life long disability! What a wonderful doctor with the best staff. Thank you team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr.Weidenbaum by a back surgeon more than a year ago for back and leg pain. After spending time with me he prescribed medication and some exercises. My pain has been all but gone since. I highly recommend Dr Weidenbaum. I am a 69 years old and feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
pain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff is the worst.it will be sad to leave dr. weienbaum but i am not receving the health care i deserve or compassion.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Pain Free!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, Dr. W! You are literaly a "Life Saver"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.