ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Uncaring and Unprofessional Physician 3 minute Appointment

This Dr asked me nothing about my pain, was in the room 3 minutes and wrote 2 scripts for nothing for my pain. He was rude, uncaring and unprofessional. I have never seen a Physican so incompetent and still be in business. Do not see this Dr if you are looking for help with your issue .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Extremely Competent & attentive.

I like him a lot, NOT Working for my Back yet, Sure he will find a Solution..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR WHO CARES

DR. WEIDENBAUM IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I EVER MET IN MY 59 YEARS OF LIFE. HE TOOK ME ON WITH ALL OF MY ISSUES AND HELPS MORE THAN I DESERVE . I CAN NOT THANK HIM ENOUGH YOU ARE AWESOME AND SO IS YOUR STAFF. I WISH I COULD GIVE MORE THAN 5 STARS FOR THE RATINGS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Things I liked

Doctor was very kind in answering all of my questions. Really took time with me and made me feel comfortable. His staff was very friendly and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Such relief!

After getting hurt at work, I was referred to Dr. Weidenbaum. His staff is very friendly and always willing to help. During the first visit, Doc asked many questions and made sure that he took his time to answer all of my questions. He cares about the success in all of his patients as well as the welfare. I could not be happier with my progress as well as the determination of Dr. W to continue to give me the best life with the life long disability! What a wonderful doctor with the best staff. Thank you team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I was referred to Dr.Weidenbaum by a back surgeon more than a year ago for back and leg pain. After spending time with me he prescribed medication and some exercises. My pain has been all but gone since. I highly recommend Dr Weidenbaum. I am a 69 years old and feel great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2011

pain

the office staff is the worst.it will be sad to leave dr. weienbaum but i am not receving the health care i deserve or compassion.......

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Pain Free!

Thank you, Dr. W! You are literaly a "Life Saver"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Weidenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Amado

    Anesthesiology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Alexander Knurr

    Anesthesiology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Mitchell Untracht

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34