ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Weil Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Weil?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

A broken arm gone good

Really happy with my experience with OSS and Dr. Weil. First broken arm in my life so wasn't sure what to expect. Dr. Weil gave me a couple options and all the info I needed to make my decision. I went with surgery over a splint and Im glad I did. Everything worked out just as he told me it would with no complications and now my arm feels better then ever. Every one at OSS was very friendly and I had a very positive experience. Thanks again DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Met or exceeded my expectations. Extremely skilled and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Excellent physician!

Dr. Weil saw me right away after cutting open my hand. He did a marvelous assessment, showing me how there was no permanent damage. He thoroughly explained what would help to remedy my hand during the healing process and what to expect. His staff was wonderful, and we were really delighted and happy to be so reassured.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Excellent Experience

Dr. Weil is a fantastic physician. He performed my surgery in his office with local anesthesia. I had no pain whatsoever,and was totally healed in 8 days! He is gentle,caring, and highly skilled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

Outstanding doctor. Compassionate and caring. Wonderful office staff

Dr. Weil is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He takes the time to thoroughly review all of your questions and concerns and is a great surgeon. His office staff is very knowledgeable and kind. THis was a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Weil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Reed

    Dr. Mark Reed

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Shapiro

    Dr. Joel Shapiro

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Peterson II

    Dr. Charles Peterson II

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    27