ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

3 kids

The best gynecologist haven't seen him since my last child miracle baby Myra my oldest son 27 middle son 23 and my miracle baby 22 I'm glad he is still doing a great job Thankyou Dr Wayne Wilson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Miss

My respects to Dr Wilson. He is a very compassionate and down to earth physician. His knowledge and understanding of his patients needs are beyond words. I won't ever trust my gynecological needs to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Very rude staff needs to fire receptionist for having and attitude

Tried to get an appointment and receptionist was awful and rude once I told her I was going to be private pay they need to pay attention who they hire and need to fire the rude receptionists who give nasty attitude

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

great doctor to have on your side.

Extremely careful and accurate to answer all your questions and makes sure you understand your woman problem. Wonderful at taking into account concerns and includes your husband in decisions and explanations that affect your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

Excellent healthcare provider

Very patient, provides detailed explanation and addresses all your concerns. Ideal healthcare provider.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. Cesar Coronado

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. James Biddle

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. John Oconnor IV

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    28