ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Wilson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

3 kids

Posted on December 26th, 2016

The best gynecologist haven't seen him since my last child miracle baby Myra my oldest son 27 middle son 23 and my miracle baby 22 I'm glad he is still doing a great job Thankyou Dr Wayne Wilson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

My respects to Dr Wilson. He is a very compassionate and down to earth physician. His knowledge and understanding of his patients needs are beyond words. I won't ever trust my gynecological needs to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude staff needs to fire receptionist for having and attitude

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Tried to get an appointment and receptionist was awful and rude once I told her I was going to be private pay they need to pay attention who they hire and need to fire the rude receptionists who give nasty attitude

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor to have on your side.

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Extremely careful and accurate to answer all your questions and makes sure you understand your woman problem. Wonderful at taking into account concerns and includes your husband in decisions and explanations that affect your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent healthcare provider

Posted on November 21st, 2009

Very patient, provides detailed explanation and addresses all your concerns. Ideal healthcare provider.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.