Dr. Wayne Wilson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology McAllen, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
3 kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best gynecologist haven't seen him since my last child miracle baby Myra my oldest son 27 middle son 23 and my miracle baby 22 I'm glad he is still doing a great job Thankyou Dr Wayne Wilson
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Miss
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My respects to Dr Wilson. He is a very compassionate and down to earth physician. His knowledge and understanding of his patients needs are beyond words. I won't ever trust my gynecological needs to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Very rude staff needs to fire receptionist for having and attitude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tried to get an appointment and receptionist was awful and rude once I told her I was going to be private pay they need to pay attention who they hire and need to fire the rude receptionists who give nasty attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
great doctor to have on your side.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely careful and accurate to answer all your questions and makes sure you understand your woman problem. Wonderful at taking into account concerns and includes your husband in decisions and explanations that affect your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2009
Excellent healthcare provider
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient, provides detailed explanation and addresses all your concerns. Ideal healthcare provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wayne Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.