ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr K delivered my two boys and I worked at Illini with him. Always professional, courteous, and put the patient first. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. K is the best

I had my first child with Dr. K, he is an amazing doctor he was patient and kind the nurse Pam i think her name is is amazing as well. The one at the front desk however was very rude and never talked to me and only addressed my husband, was rude and made our visits very unpleasant. However, Dr. K did his ob and that is the best experience i have had thus far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Amazing Doctor

I think that this man is an amazing Doctor! the way he cared for my daughter when she had her tumor was amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

OB/prenatal care

I had my first child with Dr.Kuyakanon. When i found out i was pregnant with my second, i wanted to try a different alternative, and try a midwife. i heard midwifes were a lot better, not true at all. When it comes to the health of you and your baby Dr. K is on it. Never will i try a different alternative when it comes to prenatal care. If you have any concerns he will do his best to make sure every thing is good with your unborn child

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Moline, IL.

  • Dr. John Brasel

    Dr. John Brasel

    Occupational Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Moline, IL 1.27 mi

    55
  • Dr. Iurie Caraman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Silvis, IL 1.98 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    8
  • Dr. Brian Kilonzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Silvis, IL 2.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6