Dr. Weining Liang MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Flushing, NY

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse dr ever.very rude.if u ask him something he says go search on Google.I am not hear to teach u.he does not spend time with patient it's hard to understand him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad intraction with the patient.he says I am not hear to teach u what is what go search on Google .he does not explain the patient properly about the disease he is very mean and rude.he does not tell the patient when he need to come back what precautions should be taken
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed. I was rushed out of the office for unnecessary procedures and then found him taking a nap in the office. Then he prescribed the wrong medication. I will be finding someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Yes, I will rate our respectful dr. liang the top doctor in US
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liang is my family doctor. He is the best of the best. I have't seen any doctor who is so supportive and care for the patients like he did. We are so proud of him as our community excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uggh! They are unorganized and it was an ordeal to get my physical paperwork signed for my employer. Staff didn't know what they were doing. It was very unprofessional. Dr. Liang has a terrible bedside manner. I'm never going back there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor doesn't listen to you: just wants to write a script for antibiotics. After waiting for 2 hours to see the Doctor he starts writing a script for antibiotics without asking and questions nor performing any examination what so ever. This practice just attempts to process as many patients in the shortest amount of time. Please pick another Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Shady
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No good

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Great doctor, experienced and professional.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently paid a visit to Dr. Liang. His staff were very helpful and courteous. My time with him was very professional and based on his examination I could tell immediately that was an experienced and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Don't bother to see this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
He let me waited for 2 hrs n finally when I get to see him he just rush me out of the room. He just see me 2 minutes n I am sent out of the office. When I told him what is the outcome of my blood test, he just brush me of by saying oh....is ok....but I did the test because I have other illness that needs detail evaluation.....but I gat none from him....so I request to see a specialist, he gave my none???? What is this, I get no solution from my PCP??? And the staff at the front desk are so horrible n rude to most of the patients. I immediately switch my PCP to a different Doctor. I highly recommend NOT to go to this doctor who is not responsible at all.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Dr. Willie
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willie is a compassionate, brilliant, topnotch doc. He has been my family's doctor for over 10 years and I would never go to anyone else. His staff members are awesome as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
not suggest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WORST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! As if waiting OVER 2 HOURS to be seen every time wasnt bad enough, once you are in his office he disrespects you and just rushes you out without really listening to anything you have to say!! I have also seen him scream at patients and the male nurse sexually harasses every woman who walks in the office, its disgusting..oh yea, they also let people who pay them extra cash cut the whole line..its absolutely ridiculous and i hope they get shut down soon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Weining Liang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.