ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wen Liang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wen Liang?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Ecellent MD in Henderson (finally!)

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr Liang was recommended by two (2) friends. After 5 years of dubious medical care in Southern Nevada (you know it's bad when you're told the best place to go in Las Vegas if you're really sick is the airport), he is a refreshing interlude from the typical mediocrity

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I finally found a doctor!

Posted on February 24th, 2016

It's not easy giving doctors or their staff here in Southern Nevada 5 stars. Healthcare is not exactly what you would call great here. I honestly feel as though Dr. Liang and his M.A., Lisa are the best. I look forward to placing my healthcare in Dr. Liang's hands and feel confident he will take good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

The best doctor we have , since we moved here in 1993. He is very caring and also his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best overall doctor I have ever been too.

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr Liang is brilliant he really asks alot of questions to pinpoint your problem and helped me when other doctors could not. He LISTENS, polite, kind, caring. the people that referred me to him raved about him and his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wen Liang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.