ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendell Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendell Phillips?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Highly recommend Dr. Phillips

Posted on August 7th, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff was after reading other reviews. Dr. Phillips was excellent. He had a great way of explaining what he was doing and why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

He's really bossy and rude, not going back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Horrible staff! I wasn't impressed at all. He kept going on and on about his personal life. It's called professionalism and Mr Phillips and his staff need lessons.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr. Phillips was great. I was referred by one of my other Drs. and when I looked online and saw the reviews and was a little nervous. I needed to get into him fast because I was having a lot of issues and they fit me in the same day, once I got there they called me in right away and then he came in right away and was so nice and listened to me and was spent plenty of time with me and made me feel like I was the only patient there. He needed me to come back the next day but he was suppose to be off but because of the severity of my issues, he actually came in on his day off to help me!!!! I was very impressed. His assistant is super nice also. The other thing is my prescription was having some issues and not getting processed and he actually went downstairs to the pharmacy to try and get it straightened out. I don't know ANY Dr. that would do that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Dr. Phillips has been my PCP for more than 5 years. His office manager and medical assistants need to run a more efficient, customer service-oriented business. Dr. Phillips is an empathetic and proficient practitioner, and easy to talk to about medical concerns.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr.

Posted on June 16th, 2011

hes staff will lie to you and when you catch them they blam each other

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendell Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.