ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendell Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendell Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Phillips

I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff was after reading other reviews. Dr. Phillips was excellent. He had a great way of explaining what he was doing and why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

He's really bossy and rude, not going back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Horrible staff! I wasn't impressed at all. He kept going on and on about his personal life. It's called professionalism and Mr Phillips and his staff need lessons.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Dr. Phillips was great. I was referred by one of my other Drs. and when I looked online and saw the reviews and was a little nervous. I needed to get into him fast because I was having a lot of issues and they fit me in the same day, once I got there they called me in right away and then he came in right away and was so nice and listened to me and was spent plenty of time with me and made me feel like I was the only patient there. He needed me to come back the next day but he was suppose to be off but because of the severity of my issues, he actually came in on his day off to help me!!!! I was very impressed. His assistant is super nice also. The other thing is my prescription was having some issues and not getting processed and he actually went downstairs to the pharmacy to try and get it straightened out. I don't know ANY Dr. that would do that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr. Phillips has been my PCP for more than 5 years. His office manager and medical assistants need to run a more efficient, customer service-oriented business. Dr. Phillips is an empathetic and proficient practitioner, and easy to talk to about medical concerns.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 16th, 2011

mr.

hes staff will lie to you and when you catch them they blam each other

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendell Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Eddie Wai

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Nicholee Theiss

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Mark Whitaker

    Dr. Mark Whitaker

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    31