Dr. Wendell Wheeler MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics South Holland, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Long time patients..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two daughters, 14 and 21. Dr. Wheeler has been both my children's doctor since my oldest was born. My oldest is now 21 years old and pregnant her self. She wants Dr. Wheeler to be her child's doctor..We love Dr. Wheeler, he is patient, compassionate, gentle and understanding. He is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
nice doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him but he takes a long time to wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my both of sons doctor for over 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made you feel comfortable and was great with our 3 month old. You can tell he loves he's job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler has been my son's doctor for 16yrs. and the relationship has been professional, with a courteous staff, accuracy and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
The best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler is a doctor who care about his patients . Thank you for caring you are the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Exceptional!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children has been a patient of Dr. Wheeler's for over 15yrs. Not only is he proficient as it relates to adolescent medicine. He is resourceful. He's very aware of insurance and how to utilize it for the best interest of the patient. I tell everyone I know about him. He's gotten quite a few patients from my referrals! Lol!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truely belive that Dr. Wheeler is one of the best doctor's that I have encountered and that he is very experienced and great with the children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendell Wheeler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Holland, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Mohayya Khilfeh

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Williams

34 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Baroukh Radfar

2.3 of 5