Dr. Wendell Wheeler MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics South Holland, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Long time patients..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two daughters, 14 and 21. Dr. Wheeler has been both my children's doctor since my oldest was born. My oldest is now 21 years old and pregnant her self. She wants Dr. Wheeler to be her child's doctor..We love Dr. Wheeler, he is patient, compassionate, gentle and understanding. He is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
great pediatrician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
nice doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him but he takes a long time to wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my both of sons doctor for over 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made you feel comfortable and was great with our 3 month old. You can tell he loves he's job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler has been my son's doctor for 16yrs. and the relationship has been professional, with a courteous staff, accuracy and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
The best Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler is a doctor who care about his patients . Thank you for caring you are the best of the best.

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Exceptional!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children has been a patient of Dr. Wheeler's for over 15yrs. Not only is he proficient as it relates to adolescent medicine. He is resourceful. He's very aware of insurance and how to utilize it for the best interest of the patient. I tell everyone I know about him. He's gotten quite a few patients from my referrals! Lol!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truely belive that Dr. Wheeler is one of the best doctor's that I have encountered and that he is very experienced and great with the children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendell Wheeler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Holland, IL.