Dr. Wendell Wheeler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two daughters, 14 and 21. Dr. Wheeler has been both my children's doctor since my oldest was born. My oldest is now 21 years old and pregnant her self. She wants Dr. Wheeler to be her child's doctor..We love Dr. Wheeler, he is patient, compassionate, gentle and understanding. He is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him but he takes a long time to wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my both of sons doctor for over 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made you feel comfortable and was great with our 3 month old. You can tell he loves he's job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler has been my son's doctor for 16yrs. and the relationship has been professional, with a courteous staff, accuracy and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wheeler is a doctor who care about his patients . Thank you for caring you are the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children has been a patient of Dr. Wheeler's for over 15yrs. Not only is he proficient as it relates to adolescent medicine. He is resourceful. He's very aware of insurance and how to utilize it for the best interest of the patient. I tell everyone I know about him. He's gotten quite a few patients from my referrals! Lol!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truely belive that Dr. Wheeler is one of the best doctor's that I have encountered and that he is very experienced and great with the children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendell Wheeler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Peggy Thornton

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Madhupa Sud

46 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Nickson

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor