ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendi Kulin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendi Kulin?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Absolutely love her

She has helped me a lot with my migraines. The Botox injections, and the preventative treatment has taken away the major amount of my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I see Dr. Kulin for the treatment of migraine headaches. I have Botox injected about every 14 weeks. She is friendly , courteous , and knowledgeable. Her office staff at the N. La Cholla office is amazing :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Beating my head against the wall.

I needed to set a second appointment with her office for a treatment. Getting that appointment was like beating my head against the wall. It took forever for her office to do their job. The doctor is great and I think that she is on top of things like diagnosis. I had another doctor that gave me completely wrong meds. If you don't mind dealing with her staff that you have to keep checking on to make sure they send the paperwork to the insurance company. The doctor is on top of my medication and this is the best that my migraines have been in years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

great doctor

Dr Kulin is a warm, carling doctor. I only wish I could have her as my PCP! She takes her time and explains things very well. I'd highley recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendi Kulin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Janet Teodori

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Adrian Valle

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Melanie Fillmore

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    10