Dr. Wendy Cran-Carty MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Paris, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
shes doe,s not do pain mag anymore
she quite doing the pain clinic .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
come back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cran Carty, The Dr. I have now has taken away my clozanepam and the withdrawals are horrible. They said they were not going to prescribe it because it was for anxiety. I told them it was also for pain and inflamation, but they still said no. I am a walking zombie, I don't get much sleep. I have a knot on the right side of my back and can't lay on my left side anymore. I appreciate everything you did for me and I miss you. I wish you would work just a little so I could get the right meds I need. Thanks for listening and I know everyone agrees with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been with me for about 8yrs.After my neck surgery with a bad out come she helped me through the misery for 3 yrs till I think enough scar tissue built up to keep me from feeling like I was choking.Loved her as a doctor and listened to me and helped me everyway she knew how.I would recommend her as a professional and caring Doctor.I am really going to miss her.I just hope the doctor I see next will listen to me and take me serious with my many issues I am having to deal with 24 hrs a day.She will truelly be missed as a Doctor and a person I felt very comfortable talking to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I hate to see Dr. Cran-Cary's Paris close. I have come to know the staff and look forward to seeing them. I will indeed miss Miss Allison and Miss Amy. They are superior in their field. I will miss them. I hope I can fit in my new doctor and the new staff. Good look to every one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I injured my lower back in 1990. After countless injections and 3 back surgeries and still in pain until 2008 when I met Dr Cran-Carty she is a wonderful doctor. She has reduced my pain conciderably. She spends as much time as needed to explain or answer any questions you may have. Staff is courtious and the wait time time is short. Would highly recomend to anyone that has chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had several microdermabrasion from Dr Cran Carty. I am very satisfied with the results and highly recommend her to anyone interested in doing this. She and her office staff were courteous and professional. Will return soon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Dr. who listens
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in two car wrecks and have chronic pain issues. This doctor listened to what I had to say and based on my medical records found me a treatment option that did not involve surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
ap
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5***** stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Awesome Doctor And Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
i have a spinal tumor located in my neck. i seen several specialist , and was then referred to Dr Cran-carty. i couldn't ask for a better doctor. she's caring, and very thoughtful. she explains in depth about my physical problems cause from my tumor. i highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great doctor who not only is your doctor but treats me like a friend and human being. i can't put into words how great she is. i DO have the best doctor in this area and i would bet one of the best in the country. i would tell anyone who is in the shape i am please be referred to her clinic. i finally have a great Dr and a great human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Happy with visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr. Cran-Carty. She was very helpful in explaining to me my pain. She ordered tests that I need. I felt better after my first procedure. The office staff was pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
un happy
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
made many requesst through medical release forms to obtain medical records and have not recieved them. I had to change Drs due to the long ride to the office visit montly appointments, i had a 2 hour car ride and can only sit a for about 45 mintues a time and have PTSD so my husband missed work to drive me due to my fear to drive. She also kept my medical book prepted for court. Will not tell fends or family of this pratice, and I got billed for the drug test when I had TennCare!!!! 900$ What is uo with that???
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
overcharge dobule billing
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to get a diagnostic injection from another doctor. she wanted to wait sent me back for more pt. charged me $2,000 for 15 minute office visit then wanted me to come back....paid in full from insurance companies then sent me a bill. it is cheaper to get surgery then let her manage pain.$$$$$$$$$$$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendy Cran-Carty, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Paris, TN.