ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Leng Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Leng?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Good listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Leng since 2014 and have the upmost confidence in her. She is an excellent physician and so caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Disappointed

Unclear as to what is customary and reasonable prior to procedures and surgeries. No clear office policy in writing per same, waits until days prior to surgery date to ask for co-pays and deductibles in full.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

wonderful

I love Dr.Leng she is very courteous and considerate of your privacy . Her staff is very caring and profesional I recomend her to everyone I km=now that needs a ureoligist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr. Leng was just WONDERFUL!. STAFF WAS SO WELCOMING. I WILL DEFFINATLY REFFER MY FRIENDS.

I am not sure what that other comment was about. BUT my office visit was outstanding.The staff was friendly and the front desk help was unreal. I had never been to the Kaufmann bldg before and she was so helpful.I was able to getan apointment in just 2 day's. I would recommend her to anyone.GREAT JOB Dr. Lengyour pt

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Can never talk to a live person. Messages are not returned. Office staff very unfriendly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Leng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Frank Moore III

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Geoffrey Nuss

    Dr. Geoffrey Nuss

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    12
  • Dr. Ira Hollander

    Dr. Ira Hollander

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    40