ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Lockhart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Lockhart?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Lockhart?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Clinic for the uninsured and medicaid patients. Front desk staff made me feel like it was a burden to give us an appointment.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Thank you

I feel that Dr Wendy Lochart has been a blessing to our family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Good doctor, terrible office staff. Lack of front end professionalism.

When visiting this office the actual time with the doctor is the highlight. The office "support" staff have much to be desired. When signing in, it seems like you are being such a burden to the female at the window. I assume texting on one's personal phone has a higher priority than patient care or interaction. To further this unprofessionalism, when I asked of alternate schedule time for future appointment, I was told to "either take this, or you can wait a another month." Really? Did the scheduling procedure change, or is there a need for reestablishment of standard operating procedures within the BHA. Thank you for you attention and time regarding this matter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2015

She is an awesome female teenage Dr. She believes in children and teens and knows how to talk with them about their bodies. Very knowledgeable and friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

awesome

She is very friendly and shows a maximum concern for her patients and their families. I would completely recommend her to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

She is so personable. Remembers her patients and asks questions. Most of all with her, your child is not just another patient. She helps in any way she can. I am so glad that I chose her as my granddaughters pediatrician. She came highly recommended by the staff at Holmes regional. I would recommend her to any parent or grandparent. She is a blessing. My granddaughter loves her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Dr. Lockheart shows in her practices that she is a caring person who cares for each of her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Lockhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Mayra Mendoza ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mayra Mendoza

    Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Rachel Jestrab-Worley

    Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. Leslie Hamilton

    Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    11