Dr. Wendy Lockhart MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clinic for the uninsured and medicaid patients. Front desk staff made me feel like it was a burden to give us an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Thank you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr Wendy Lochart has been a blessing to our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Good doctor, terrible office staff. Lack of front end professionalism.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
When visiting this office the actual time with the doctor is the highlight. The office "support" staff have much to be desired. When signing in, it seems like you are being such a burden to the female at the window. I assume texting on one's personal phone has a higher priority than patient care or interaction. To further this unprofessionalism, when I asked of alternate schedule time for future appointment, I was told to "either take this, or you can wait a another month." Really? Did the scheduling procedure change, or is there a need for reestablishment of standard operating procedures within the BHA. Thank you for you attention and time regarding this matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awesome female teenage Dr. She believes in children and teens and knows how to talk with them about their bodies. Very knowledgeable and friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
awesome
She is very friendly and shows a maximum concern for her patients and their families. I would completely recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so personable. Remembers her patients and asks questions. Most of all with her, your child is not just another patient. She helps in any way she can. I am so glad that I chose her as my granddaughters pediatrician. She came highly recommended by the staff at Holmes regional. I would recommend her to any parent or grandparent. She is a blessing. My granddaughter loves her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lockheart shows in her practices that she is a caring person who cares for each of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendy Lockhart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.