The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Mckay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Mckay?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

The doctors there just do not care about a person's health they are only there for money!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

They went down hill
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Worst doctor in Detroit

I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

close this doctors office

Extremely long wait time over 5 hours.Staff was rude.Disgusting nasty bathrooms.And when we were finally able to see the doctor he came in the room for under 5 minutes didn't even check any of the symptoms and sent us on our way!Terrible service wouldn't want anybody to make the mistake of going there!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

The doctors only care about the money and not the patients the bathrooms are filthy in the wait times are crazy ridiculous if you're considering this doctor keep looking this is not the one for you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Discussed

If I could rate this Doctor lower then one star I would.It was a 6 and half hour long wait.I will never come back here again!!!! The bathroom is discussing no tissue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

She doesnt really care about the patient's health. Worries about getting you in and out ASAP and thats about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Mckay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Ramprasad

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (19)
  • Dr. Scott Stryd

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.69 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Sherwood Pope

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.69 mi

    11