ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Mckay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Mckay?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

The doctors there just do not care about a person's health they are only there for money!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They went down hill

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Worst doctor in Detroit

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

close this doctors office

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Extremely long wait time over 5 hours.Staff was rude.Disgusting nasty bathrooms.And when we were finally able to see the doctor he came in the room for under 5 minutes didn't even check any of the symptoms and sent us on our way!Terrible service wouldn't want anybody to make the mistake of going there!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

The doctors only care about the money and not the patients the bathrooms are filthy in the wait times are crazy ridiculous if you're considering this doctor keep looking this is not the one for you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Discussed

Posted on November 9th, 2015

If I could rate this Doctor lower then one star I would.It was a 6 and half hour long wait.I will never come back here again!!!! The bathroom is discussing no tissue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2009

She doesnt really care about the patient's health. Worries about getting you in and out ASAP and thats about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Mckay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.