Overall Review

3.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Meyer-Cherry since the 1980's. She is FANTASTIC. She has always been able to help me or direct me to a specialist who could. I will trust her with my care for as long as she is in practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Excellent Doctor and Great Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr. Meyr-Cherry. She is caring, to the point and listens to what the patient has to say. never rushed out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
WORST DR. EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. cherry is a horrible Dr. She accused me of being on drugs when Ihave vision problems. Learn how to correctly diagnose your patients instead of just assuming. Worst Dr. Ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Don't go to her -
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This lady here is old with medicine Its the doctor you want newer in medicine I see what she doing to a patient of hers She has a patient of 70 year old whos medication needs to be adjusted He is on the VERGE of kidney failure Nothing gets done She don't medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Excellent Bed side manner, Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I did not feel "rushed" at all even though I know my visit was added to her day at the last minute.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is too long . Staff was rude and doctor complains in hallway where she can be heard. Will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Meyr-Cherry since pretty much the start of her practice. Raising 5 sons meant I saw quite a bit of her. She is thorough and actually listens to what I have to say. I do not mind having to a wait a little bit because I know she is pending as much time with the patient before me as is needed, I know she will always do the same for me. I feel she honestly cares not just about my physical health, but with my emotional and mental as well. I would never want a different PCP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had many doctors through and my years and Dr. Meyr-Cherry is the first doctor who ever took time to really talk to me and get to know me, not just my medical history. She is a very caring person and wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to many many doctors over the years but have never liked or been happy with any of them till Dr. Meyr-Cherry. She really cares about her clients and takes all the time needed with each one. You may have to wait a little longer to see her because of this but it's well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendy Meyr-Cherry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Normile

27 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Megan Mclean

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Buchanan

3.2 of 5