ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Parker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Parker?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Insurance Company Stooge

She's changed: just rushes, rushes, rushes through. I feel bad for herbut worse for us patients. Never wants to run any tests, except the yearly basics. I thnk she's been pressured by insurance co.s. She's impatient and unsympathetic and more concerned with how the other doctors see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Definitely Look Elsewhere

Worst care I have ever received, after waiting 50 minutes in the waiting. Dr Parker saw me for two mintues and misdiagnosed my sickness.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Mr.

She is a terrific caring physician. Her extra effort has been wonderful & in one case, extremely important to our care.My wife really love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Dr. Parker is rude and did not even care about how I was feeling or what was going on with me. I went in due to a horrible cold and insisted I get the flu shot, when I refused she said well I can't help you anymore. And left the room. Bedside manner non-existant

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Look elsewhere

She misdiagnosed a tumor that I had in my neck - repeatedly told me it was a swollen gland... no follow-up at all... she left the practice abruptly.. I ended up switching to another MD in the practice who immediately referred me to a specialist for proper diagnosis and treatment...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Amazingly discourteous office staff

The front office staff acted as though their paperwork was much more important that speaking with patients. Each time I walked in they behaved as though I was putting them out because they had to stop what they were doing when I came in for an appointment. Interactions with them felt very cold.Dr. Parker seems very experienced and knowledgeable, but has a fairly stiff bedside manner. She seems anxious to make a quick diagnosis or pass patients off to a specialist as fast as possible. Many times she jumped to a diagnosis or referral even before I really described my symptoms. I wondered why I even went in. I much prefer the other doctors in her practice, but I didn't want to switch to one of them because of the front office staff, and decided to go with a different practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.

  • Dr. Rama Narasimhan

    Internal Medicine

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Kit Farr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Natick, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Joann Suna

    Internal Medicine

    Natick, MA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    32