Dr. Wendy Ripple MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Erie, PA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
"Do No Harm???"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely rude experience all around. Front desk treat you as if you are beneath them. Dr. Ripple was so nasty to my daughter that she called me crying....never had been spoken to like that ...from a "professional"! How dare she??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Terrible experience for my family :(
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely abrasive staff. Left my family feeling very upset and wishing we had a higher power to address the terrible conduct from this office. As they have no affiliation, there is nobody to answer to. Sadly their unprofessional behavior in front of children seemed accepted by the physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love Dr. Ripple. They all say she is the best! She is caring and compassionate and very good with children. Her office staff and nurses are all professional and friendly. We always enjoy are visits to her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ripple was very friendly, professional and answered all of our many questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Ripple to all of my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Good Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No waiting, get in, figure it out, get on the road. She will call in a refill if you have your follow up appointment, so you don't have to wait until you get back in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Dr. Ripple is very rude and does not keep her word
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ripple is very rude, and conducts tests and surgeries without giving the patient any time to discuss or think about the situation. After the surgery or biopsy is done, the nurse and doctor leave the room immediately, leaving the patient deserted in the small unkept room. Will never come back to this Erie dermatologist office again. Avoid if possible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 21st, 2009
patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very hard to deal with the front desk and booking and appointment is near impossible if you'd like to be seen within 1 month

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendy Ripple, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.