ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Lin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Best doctor ive had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

She was my doctor for 11 years. I loved her. If I could have taken her with me out of state, I would have. She took good care of me and my daughter. She always got me in for an appt. and got back to me promptly with any medical issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Dr. Lin is the Gold Standard of how a Dr, should be !

Dr. Lin is very good. She has old school patient care, she seems to really care about her patients, and she's a good listener. Her staff are friendly and professional. The office is clean and very nice,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Managed healthcare for no reason, MUPPLEHEADED minimally effective treatment.

As a cash paying patient i don't expect to be seen as a visit to be referred due to a problem the Dr can't treat anyway. This is a wa$teful practice that is entrenched in this medical group. When a physician error was made she was going to charge me again for her mistake. Thrice I have had reactions of side effects from triglyceride meds from her. It has caused me to feign medical care for the last 2 years. This medical group also lost all of my medical records and have never found them to this day causing me to have to get the appointments to document treatment again at my expense.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Sarita Salzberg

    Dr. Sarita Salzberg

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Nichols

    Dr. Michael Nichols

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Thomas Valdez

    Dr. Thomas Valdez

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    10