Dr. Wendy Weiss DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to another doctor in this area for years. After a two hour wait at my last doctor I decided to make a move. What a great choice! I don't have to wait long. Dr. Weiss is thorough and takes time to listen to my concerns. She asks thoughtful questions and I don't feel I'm being rushed out the door. Excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Would be a good doctor with a decent staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiss is great for the 5 minutes you might see her but her office staff is about the worst. I've never had a prescription called in properly and they refuse to write one out. They also will call you around 4:59 on a Friday to ask you where you want meds called in (even though you've told them) and then go home. I would love to have stayed with her but can't deal with the rude and incompetent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weiss is very knowledgeable and professional. I have been coming here for awhile and I have never had a problem afterwards. The treatments have always worked and the staff has always been very friendly towards me. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Professional and Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After multiple bad experiences with doctors I developed a fear of going to the doctor. However, I went to Dr Weiss and she really helped ease my fears by her professional and friendly attitude. She was able to get me the medicine that I needed and everything went quick and smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a persistent cough for a few weeks so I went to PFP to get it checked out. Turns out it was just a cold but they prescribed some medication and sent me on my way. The process was quick and easy. The doctors and assistants were comforting and I will come back if I need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Very Pleased!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the care that I receive here, Dr Weiss is spectacular. She helped ease my fear of going to the doctor I will recommend the practice to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not have to wait long at all. The staff and the doctor were great. The medication worked. Thank you very much. If I need it I will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Coming here was like a breath of fresh air
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate the service at this office. I've had not so great experiences with other doctor's offices and coming here was like a breath of fresh air. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Thank you for making my first visit a pleasant one!

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the previous posts about how friendly the doctor is. Thanks for making my experience a good one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very friendly here! The doctor is very helpful and thorough. Very nice office too! Will refer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always so friendly here. They seem to love their job which makes you get that warm fuzzy feeling! Really enjoy them. I will be sure to return! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wendy Weiss, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.