ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.1
  • 27
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Weiss?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 1st, 2012

I've gone to another doctor in this area for years. After a two hour wait at my last doctor I decided to make a move. What a great choice! I don't have to wait long. Dr. Weiss is thorough and takes time to listen to my concerns. She asks thoughtful questions and I don't feel I'm being rushed out the door. Excellent physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would be a good doctor with a decent staff

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Weiss is great for the 5 minutes you might see her but her office staff is about the worst. I've never had a prescription called in properly and they refuse to write one out. They also will call you around 4:59 on a Friday to ask you where you want meds called in (even though you've told them) and then go home. I would love to have stayed with her but can't deal with the rude and incompetent staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Dr Weiss is very knowledgeable and professional. I have been coming here for awhile and I have never had a problem afterwards. The treatments have always worked and the staff has always been very friendly towards me. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Friendly

Posted on October 24th, 2011

After multiple bad experiences with doctors I developed a fear of going to the doctor. However, I went to Dr Weiss and she really helped ease my fears by her professional and friendly attitude. She was able to get me the medicine that I needed and everything went quick and smoothly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

I had a persistent cough for a few weeks so I went to PFP to get it checked out. Turns out it was just a cold but they prescribed some medication and sent me on my way. The process was quick and easy. The doctors and assistants were comforting and I will come back if I need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased!

Posted on October 19th, 2011

I am very pleased with the care that I receive here, Dr Weiss is spectacular. She helped ease my fear of going to the doctor I will recommend the practice to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I did not have to wait long at all. The staff and the doctor were great. The medication worked. Thank you very much. If I need it I will be back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Coming here was like a breath of fresh air

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I really appreciate the service at this office. I've had not so great experiences with other doctor's offices and coming here was like a breath of fresh air. Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Thank you for making my first visit a pleasant one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I agree with the previous posts about how friendly the doctor is. Thanks for making my experience a good one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Very very friendly here! The doctor is very helpful and thorough. Very nice office too! Will refer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on September 20th, 2011

The staff is always so friendly here. They seem to love their job which makes you get that warm fuzzy feeling! Really enjoy them. I will be sure to return! Thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.