ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wenny Jean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wenny Jean?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Nice experience

Posted on April 27th, 2013

We just relocated from out of state. Dr Jean takes great care of our kids and family. Our little Abby dosen't get scared with Dr Jean. We recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great counselor!!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

Dr Jean is an amazing counselor and doctor. Kudos to the Iowa Health System for having her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Very thorough and detail minded doctor. Good choice for family care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Excellent doctor. Very caring and informative. Asked me questions I have never been asked before. Worth traveling from Ankeny to see her. Would recommended to my family and friends hands down

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Dr Jean is always kind and patient. She is a great listener and never rushes me to end the visit. I appreciate her taking the time to call me with test results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on May 26th, 2012

DR. JEAN SEEMS TO REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. SHE LISTENS TO ALL MY QUESTIONS

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took away my fear

Posted on January 6th, 2012

i had a mole removed. The procedure itself scared me but Dr Jean made it so simple and painless. Thanks Dr Jean!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on December 5th, 2011

My son is scared of doctors but loves Dr Jean. She is very attintive and explains things very well

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on November 6th, 2011

i used to see a different doctor in the same practice. I am so happy with Dr Jean. She has great bedside manners and has helped me take good care of my diabetes

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right on the ball

Posted on October 24th, 2011

We are very happy with Dr Jean. She is right on top of everything and takes wonderful care of our family. Great family doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 27th, 2011

She really takes the time to listen to you and take note of all of your symptoms. She made sure that all the tests that were done had the results called into me promptly and helped me get appts. with other specialists as well. I have been seeing her for 3 yrs now and have never had a bad experience with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wenny Jean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.