Overall Review

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Nice experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just relocated from out of state. Dr Jean takes great care of our kids and family. Our little Abby dosen't get scared with Dr Jean. We recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
great counselor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jean is an amazing counselor and doctor. Kudos to the Iowa Health System for having her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and detail minded doctor. Good choice for family care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Very caring and informative. Asked me questions I have never been asked before. Worth traveling from Ankeny to see her. Would recommended to my family and friends hands down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Kind doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Jean is always kind and patient. She is a great listener and never rushes me to end the visit. I appreciate her taking the time to call me with test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. JEAN SEEMS TO REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. SHE LISTENS TO ALL MY QUESTIONS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Took away my fear
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a mole removed. The procedure itself scared me but Dr Jean made it so simple and painless. Thanks Dr Jean!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is scared of doctors but loves Dr Jean. She is very attintive and explains things very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Very pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i used to see a different doctor in the same practice. I am so happy with Dr Jean. She has great bedside manners and has helped me take good care of my diabetes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Right on the ball
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very happy with Dr Jean. She is right on top of everything and takes wonderful care of our family. Great family doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really takes the time to listen to you and take note of all of your symptoms. She made sure that all the tests that were done had the results called into me promptly and helped me get appts. with other specialists as well. I have been seeing her for 3 yrs now and have never had a bad experience with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wenny Jean, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. James Fast

36 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Hein

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jed Holmes

38 years experience

4.3 of 5