ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wenying Zhao Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wenying Zhao?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Do not bring your child(ren) to this awful doctor

She misdiagnosed both my kids and did not perform tests that needed to be done for proper prognosis, always rush, look at you down especially if you are in medicaid programs, low skills and mean. Just nasty middle age woman, you can tell from her face and disposition she does not like kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

EXCELLENT!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr Zhao is a great doctor. She is very good to patients. She listens to parents and answers their questions. I do want to recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Highly recommended

Dr Zhao is wonderful and down-to-earth. She is very nice to patients. She is attentive and meets patients and parents' needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

tiffany

She is a great caring doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Not recommended

I told her that my son allergic to soy and gave her a copy of the skin test and blood test. She gave me a presciption for "pedisure" which contains soy. What do you think I feel??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

GREAT PEDIATRICIAN!!

DR> ZHAO IS A GREAT PEDIATRICIAN!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wenying Zhao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Patestos

    Pediatrics

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Kelly Ferrigno

    Pediatrics

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. James Rodriguez

    Dr. James Rodriguez

    Pediatrics

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28