Overall Review

4.2
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thrilled with everyone. Love the seat very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Most rushed doctors visit ever experienced. No explanation issues, options, just told to take meds. Had to stand in front of Dr. to get questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic staff. Everyone is so helpful and all smiles. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be more happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Why did I wait so long?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a challenging surgery, but so worth it. I have no pain and regret having waited so long before I saw the Doc. The PA's and staff were great. Very knowledgeable, and helpful. I recommended Dr. Faunce to a friend who had surgery on his spine, with great results. My husband is seeing the doctor tomorrow, I expect him to have a good outcome too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faunce is a excellent surgeries I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was incredibly helpful and understanding. Such a great experience! Dr Faunce is a fantastic Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful People
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated great and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faunce is great! I have recommended him to a couple people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Never Go Back!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called this place and told them I want to go to a place that will take x-rays and MRI and I didn't want to go some where that just pokes around. I waited a couple weeks for my Appointment and go in there talk to the nurse for a couple minutes and the doctor walks in and says he needs to get a MRI and they have to send me to Fort Myers after they told me they did it! This is all the doctor said and he walks me up and says to pay here at the desk! He said 5 words and I have to pay could not believe it! I said why do I have to go to Fort Myers when I can go right down the Street in the Cape they Oh ok, I go in and get my MRI done and they girl says I have to wait for it and I said what do you mean, the doctor wants me to bring it back, well nobody told me and I waited 2 days to hear from them NOTHING so I go there with the x-rays and I said what am I suppose to do with these and she said would you like to make a appointment I said no I will read the x-rays and MRI myself YES I want to make a appointment! Now she makes it for approximitly 2 weeks away and asks if I would like a reminder call I said yes. Appointment day comes NO CALL! I waited 2 weeks to see if they would call NO CALL I went in there picked up my MRI and x-rays And had many choice words! This place stinks!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
APPEARED TO KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HAD SURGERY WITH HIM 8 MONTHS AGO. SURGERY WAS BAD AND NOW I HAVE TO HAVE A MAJOR SURGERY DONE ON MY BACK. WILL NOT RECOMMEND HIM NOT EVENT TO MY DOG.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wesley Faunce, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Savage

35 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Moyer

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Alvarez

23 years experience

4.3 of 5