ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesley Klir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wesley Klir?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Dr Klir always does an out standing job taking care of my Family and my self.I. Would highly recommend Dr Klir to any one who needs his help I been seeing Dk Klir for 10 yrs .he is the Best in my Book .and I will always be his Patient..God bless you Dr Klir and your Great Staff for what you do..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

The Dr. himself wasn't bad but I've never met such a rude front desk staff. The older dark haired lady at the counter was very unprofessional and rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver!

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Klir has been our physician for many years. Recently, he saved my life. I was in the office for a physical exam required for a scheduled spine surgery. While reading my file in depth, he noticed I had not had a Mammogram in over year. My Gynecologist had not ordered one and I had not thought about it due to my other physical issues. His office scheduled the test for me. Unfortunately, it discovered Breast Cancer. Fortunately, it was found early enough that I survived. All Thanks to Dr. Wesley Klir and his thoroughness. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Not as thorough as I would have liked. Considering I was having a pre-op exam done, I would think this would be a very thorough exam with all prior history and risk factors taken into account. Missed an important diagnoses that could have had dire consequences. Was found while i was inpatient but in reality it should have been found at pre-op and treated before elective surgery. I had another pre-op exam done 8 months later (the surgeon specifically requested a different physician to perform this.....) and the exam was much more thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesley Klir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalida, OH.