ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesley Lieving Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wesley Lieving?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wesley Lieving?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Just doesn't come any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Very approachable Dr. Takes his time with you....making you feel important and there is no other appointment next. The staff is awesome too. I have been with Dr. Lieving for about 8 years now and he is our Family Dr. I can't find 1 reason to not recommend him to others!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Good Doctor

He is likeable and spends time with his patients. I have no complaints except he doesn't seem to know the patient's history and sometimes lacks follow through. He orders tests and then if he doesn't find the answer, well, that's where it ends. However, he is very intelligent and the staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Great doctor...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 18th, 2011

They were only dumped because of not following strict rules when being on controlled meds. I've been a patient 1.5 years & subject to two drug tests & 3 random pill counts. Yes, it was a hassle. However, at least he is doing his job & following an ethical standard of medicine. Dr Lieving has tried very hard treating my rare conditions. I appreciate his concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2010

dumped

Many patients are put on high doses of controlled med then dumped.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesley Lieving is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, WV.

  • Dr. Charisse Siapno

    Internal Medicine

    Pomeroy, OH 1.42 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Jayrus Francis Soliman

    Internal Medicine

    Pomeroy, OH 1.42 mi

    4.7
    (4)
  • Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pomeroy, OH 1.44 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43