ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesley Pope Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

In office testing. Dr Pope actually listen to me and found my health issue and treated them accordingly. His staff even did fallow up calls to check on me. I moved but now that I am back I will be returning to his office.Best Dr. I have had in years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!!!!

I have known Dr. Pope for over 15yrs. He is a very caring dr. Takes time to listen to my problem when I go in for appointment.Only thing I don't like is how rude the front desk staff has gotten and when I call to make an appointment,there are times I have been put on hold for over 20 minutes at which point I will hang up & call back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Competent caring family practitioner

Dr Pope has treated me for over 10 years. He has taken the dread out of going to the doctor. He's been through several daunting diagnoses with me and I appreciate his competence and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

A TOP-RATED CARING & COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR (POPE)

Dr. Pope has been my doctor since 2008. Right away I knew I had found a good doctor. He came in the room and said "Welcome to the Party!" which immediately put me at ease. Then he asked what I was there to see him for - he listened very intently as I explained to him about my illnesses. He then gave me options on how to deal with them and what different medications I could try to ease the symtoms. He was VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE toward me the whole time I was there. He also checked my vitals (which he does everytime I go see him) which is how he caught that I had a thyroid condition - the blood work proved it - Dr. Pope was VERY THOROUGH in his exam with me. He even worked with me on the new medication he prescribed me. All I had to do was call his office, speak to his nurse, and his nurse would let him know how I was doing on the new medication. Because of my illnesses and the medication I am taking, I do have to follow-up with Dr. Pope every 4 months. I have NEVER had a problem getting an appointment or being seen immediately if I am sick. Anyone that asks me if I know of a good doctor, I refer them to Dr. Pope because he gives CARING AND COMPASSIONATE CARE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Use to love this clinic

I have been seeing the Drs at this clinic for over 7yrs, once my DR left I had to switch to Dr Pope, hated it! But didn't have a choice, he never lets you finish a sentence, or tell you exactly what the problem is. He dropped me for finally getting fed up with him cutting me off and telling him what I thought, I WAS NOT disrespectful, 3days later I got a letter that I was dismissed from the clinic...no reason at all given!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Long Time Patient

Listens very well, is one of my favorite people.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesley Pope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Hector Brignoni

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Sharon Mckelvey

    Dr. Sharon Mckelvey

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Erin Shore

    Dr. Erin Shore

    Family Medicine, Gynecology, Pediatrics

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    21