ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesley Pope Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

In office testing. Dr Pope actually listen to me and found my health issue and treated them accordingly. His staff even did fallow up calls to check on me. I moved but now that I am back I will be returning to his office.Best Dr. I have had in years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!!!!

Posted on July 13th, 2012

I have known Dr. Pope for over 15yrs. He is a very caring dr. Takes time to listen to my problem when I go in for appointment.Only thing I don't like is how rude the front desk staff has gotten and when I call to make an appointment,there are times I have been put on hold for over 20 minutes at which point I will hang up & call back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent caring family practitioner

Posted on June 3rd, 2012

Dr Pope has treated me for over 10 years. He has taken the dread out of going to the doctor. He's been through several daunting diagnoses with me and I appreciate his competence and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A TOP-RATED CARING & COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR (POPE)

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Pope has been my doctor since 2008. Right away I knew I had found a good doctor. He came in the room and said "Welcome to the Party!" which immediately put me at ease. Then he asked what I was there to see him for - he listened very intently as I explained to him about my illnesses. He then gave me options on how to deal with them and what different medications I could try to ease the symtoms. He was VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE toward me the whole time I was there. He also checked my vitals (which he does everytime I go see him) which is how he caught that I had a thyroid condition - the blood work proved it - Dr. Pope was VERY THOROUGH in his exam with me. He even worked with me on the new medication he prescribed me. All I had to do was call his office, speak to his nurse, and his nurse would let him know how I was doing on the new medication. Because of my illnesses and the medication I am taking, I do have to follow-up with Dr. Pope every 4 months. I have NEVER had a problem getting an appointment or being seen immediately if I am sick. Anyone that asks me if I know of a good doctor, I refer them to Dr. Pope because he gives CARING AND COMPASSIONATE CARE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Use to love this clinic

Posted on March 8th, 2012

I have been seeing the Drs at this clinic for over 7yrs, once my DR left I had to switch to Dr Pope, hated it! But didn't have a choice, he never lets you finish a sentence, or tell you exactly what the problem is. He dropped me for finally getting fed up with him cutting me off and telling him what I thought, I WAS NOT disrespectful, 3days later I got a letter that I was dismissed from the clinic...no reason at all given!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Time Patient

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Listens very well, is one of my favorite people.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesley Pope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.