ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesley Williams Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wesley Williams?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Go to Dr. Williams

Dr. Williams is awesome! Smart, caring, funny, and always on point. He is a healer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Would not refer to specialist, possibly a limitation of my insurance. Very frustrated and in a lot of pain!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

The Best Doctor any one could ask for.

Dr.williams is a one in a million doctor. He actually listens to your needs, and concerns with genuine interest and caring. he will also answer every one of your questions you have for him, no matter how trivial. Dr.williams is a rare type of doctor. one that actually cares about your health. if a friend of mine is looking for a primary care physician, I would waste no time at all recommending dr.williams. been my doctor since I was 8, and I'm still going to him at the age of 21.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2009

Has Great bedside matters and Listens

I was recommended to Dr. Williams through a friend and I am so glad I went! He not only listen to me but took the time to let me tell him how high of a Tolerance to drugs I have and not much works for me. He actually listens, takes the time, and has a great bedside matter which means a lot for me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Great doctor with a sense of humor

Dr. Williams is really terrific with his patients. Knowledgeable, thorough, and attentive, Dr. Williams is a great family doctor. I've never had a doctor with a sense of humor before. If you're looking for a doctor in the OKC area, I would recommend him. (That's NOT his picture above, btw)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesley Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Muzaffar Saleemi

    Dr. Muzaffar Saleemi

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Royce Hinkle Jr

    Dr. Royce Hinkle Jr

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    51
  • Dr. Regan Nichols

    Dr. Regan Nichols

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.13 mi

    2.1
    (17)
    26