ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wesner Thenor-Louis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wesner Thenor-Louis?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Birth Via cesarean

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Absolutely loved my birth with Dr Wesner ! He birth my set of identical twins and I look forward to taking them in to meet him! They are now four yrs old and I am grateful for the care and professionals he invested that morning! Amazing! My delivery was via c section and healed amazingly virtually no scarring and I healed amazing!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jamila Rose

Posted on November 14th, 2012

When I first met Dr. Thenor his dispostion was very professional, and empathic. As I got to know him during my prenatals visits he is very open-minded and detail-ortiened. I feel like I found a Dr. who I would continue with even after the birth of my baby.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr Thenor is a very good doctor. He delivered both of my children and was very professional. He is a very good gynecologist and I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

I have been going to him for over 15 years, I wouldn't trade him for the world. He is the most respectful, caring and compassionate doctor. Thanks to him and his caring nature I have a healthy child. I have recommended quite a few friends and family members. I refuse to be seen by another. He is simply the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My best gyn ever!

Posted on March 6th, 2012

I am a forty-year old female who had the experience of visiting several other gyn doctors before I was blessed with Dr. Thenor. He is very professional, efficent, and informative. If you wish to have the same experience, give him a try.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

I've been a patient of this doctor for 10 years and have always had a pleasant experience. I was rather disappointed with his billing practices and the fact that his office was adamant to bill my insurance for a procedure that was crucial to me. Instead, I was billed for the procedure of which my insurance does cover. This MD also doesn't return telephone calls.... which is disturbing. I think the time has come for me to find a new Gynecologist.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Exceptional Doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2009

I have been his patient for the past 12 years and he has consistently demonstrated great bedside manners, is knowledgable about medical treatment and is excellent in communicating with patients. I consistently leave his office with the sense that all my questions were answered and I was given professional care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wesner Thenor-Louis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield Gardens, NY.