ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Whitney Lynch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Whitney Lynch?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Whitney Lynch?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

My family has been going to Dr. Lynch for years for our eye care needs. He and his staff are very timely and professional. It is hard to find a Doctor who actually cares about the patients and is flexible enough to see patient for emergencies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

My family & I have seen Dr. Lynch for many years. We love him & refer him to friends regularly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Best Opthamologist in Tucson

Very thorough and patient with me and my son. I have been a patient for 15 years. Wonderful front office staff and onsite glasses/contacts dealer as well. Dr. Lynch asks many questions, and will definitely tell you what you need to hear. He is a wonderful doctor, and will give you 100% of his time and attention EVERY visit, and he is interested in giving you the best care possible. I cannot say enough good things about him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Lynch for several years. He is always generous with the information and easy to work with. Staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Best in service

I appreciated the quick scheduling and service. Couldn't ask for a better Physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Whitney Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Steven Cohen

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.10 mi

    22
  • Dr. Egbert Saavedra

    Dr. Egbert Saavedra

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Walsh

    Dr. Mark Walsh

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.17 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    14