ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Whitney Mascorro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Whitney Mascorro?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2012

I am thankful for her and her staff. I had several years trying to have a child. It is because of her we have a son! Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Comfortable OBGYN

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Mascorro is an cold OBGYN. She's just there for the money. You will not feel comfortable and you will not feel that she's really concern to her patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2011

shes is a great doctor. She is very caring and personable. JJ is always on top of things and always calls back if you call her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do NOT recommend

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

I would NOT recommend this doctor to anyone. I basing this not only off of the doctor but off of her nurse as well. She was extremely rude to my husband and I after our visit. Please take my advise.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Popular....for a Reason

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Excellent doctor with excellent staff. There is just not enough of her to go around, so plan to wait a bit in the office for each appointment. Her NP, Kelli and Nurse J.J. are top notch when it comes to caring for their patients - even in the busiest of times.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Christian Physcian

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Whitney Mascorro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.